Losehill House Hotel & Spa Verified Reviews

6 | Hartwell (Northamptonshire)
View More Information

6 Reviews for Losehill House Hotel & Spa

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • G

    Georgina P. · Married on 04/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most amazing venue

    We got married at Losehill House Hotel on Sunday, and it was the most perfect day. The venue is absolutely stunning, and the owner, Paul, and wedding coordinator, Jules, couldn’t be any more helpful. We would not change a thing about our day, and would recommend this venue to absolutely everyone. It is perfect 🤍

    Sent on 08/07/2021
  • M

    Marcus · Married on 07/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Wonderful

    Jules and the team
    Thank you so much for making our wedding day simply stunning!
    Can't wait to come back to Losehill House
    Much Love
    Marcus & Sam

    Sent on 23/10/2018
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 19/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Big Thank you!

    Just wanted to say a huge thank you for everything! Your whole team were so helpful with organising and nothing was too much trouble. On the day... what can we say... we were blown away by how it all looked, the food and the staff were lovely. So many people have said afterwards how amazing the venue and everything was. Thank you again!

    Sent on 23/10/2018
  • L

    Lucy · Married on 01/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Day Bliss

    We had our wedding at Losehill and I can honestly say everything ran like absolute clockwork. Not one hitch on the day. Jules was really accommodating throughout the whole process, and I’m a very high maintenance Bride haha. Everything was exactly like I planned and envisaged for my wedding day. The main reasons we chose Losehill for our wedding were the surroundings which are beautiful, the fact you can have exclusive use (no sharing your limelight with another Bride!) and the food. We wanted more than your typical wedding meal and that’s exactly what we got. Food served by table so no guest left eating whilst another at the same table waits, served hot, and presented beautifully. It certainly impressed!

    Also need to mention Amanda and the owner Paul who oversaw everything on the day and paid real attention to detail. Empty bottle of wine on the table, instantly replaced, water topped up. Plates cleared quickly. The service was brilliant. Even when we came down for breakfast the next day, they kept a list of guests who had yet to surface (nursing hangovers!) and were more than happy to accommodate requests for extra toast / juice / tea & coffee. If you have high standards and want a venue to match then Losehill is the place for you.

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • S

    Simone · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Huge Thank you!

    Jules & the Losehill House team.
    A belated but no less sincere for the delay THANK YOU!
    Toby and I had an amazing wedding day, it went so smoothly, and that was down to your efforts. The planning was a piece of cake, even considering the short time we had and the rooms looked incredible.
    Thank you so much for the use of the Orangery, the pictures are incredible!
    And the Moorgate suite in the evening was just gorgeous.
    The food was amazing and everyone was very helpful. We will never forget it and are looking forward to coming back at some time.
    Thanks again, Simone & Toby x

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • C

    Charlotte · Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding Day!

    We had our wedding at Losehill on Saturday and it was out of this world! The sun shone and the grounds looked beautiful. The scenery is simply stunning. The food we chose was delicious and the staff were extremely helpful! Jules the wedding coordinator made sure everything was perfect for when we walked in! I can not rate this hotel more highly! And what put the cherry on the cake was that we got to sit out in the hot tub in the morning ! Absolutely perfect in every way !

    Sent on 09/05/2018