Leighton Buzzard Golf Club Verified Reviews

6 | Leighton Buzzard (Bedfordshire)
View More Information

6 Reviews for Leighton Buzzard Golf Club

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • N

    Nikki · Married on 20/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely venue, staff friendly and helpful

    Lovely venue, staff friendly and helpful. Buffet was very good - lots of compliments. Made the evening stress free and very enjoyable! Thank you

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • P

    Paul · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just wanted to tell you how impressed I was!

    My daughters wedding was yesterday afternoon and I just wanted to tell you how impressed and chuffed I was with all the staff, who were all excellent! Virtually all our guests thanked me personally for having such a super time!

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything went brilliantly!

    Just a quick note to say that we had a wonderful time on Saturday and everything went brilliantly. The team were superb, please pass on our thanks to them.

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • L

    Lucy · Married on 15/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just wanted to say a huge thank you!

    I just wanted to say a huge thank you to everyone at the golf club for making our wedding day so perfect. Everything was absolutely amazing and the food was delicious!

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • S

    Steve

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Went so smoothly thanks to all

    Brilliant day. Went so smoothly thanks to all your hard word before and during the day!!

    Sent on 24/11/2015
  • S

    Shelly

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made us feel welcome and special

    We can't thank all the staff and members enough for helping us with our wedding day. It was perfect and the staff extremely professional and helpful. The club and all its' members were fantastic and made us feel welcome and special. Thank you again!

    Sent on 24/11/2015