Lartington Hall Verified Reviews

4 | Bowes (Durham)
View More Information

4 Reviews for Lartington Hall

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • R

    Rachel and James · Married on 16/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best day

    I just wanted to thank you and the team again for last Thursday. The day was perfect and we honestly couldn’t of wished for a better day, so thank you so much.

    I also wanted to say the team were amazing, we were especially impressed by the wedding breakfast service.

    Sent on 22/12/2018
  • E

    Emma and Danny · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond my dreams

    Huge Thank you once again for an incredible day. We can not thank you both enough for everything you done for us that day! It was just beyond everything I had dreamt of and more.

    Sent on 22/12/2018
  • E

    Emma and Toby · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Thank you Thank you

    I just wanted to personally thank you for the absolutely incredible support, kindness and dedication you gave towards making our wedding day so perfect.

    It has been an absolute dream to work with you both and I can't thank you enough for all your help and efforts.

    I hope that 'fingers crossed' this won't be the end to my Lartington experience and would love to be back at the beautiful hall in the near future.

    Sent on 22/12/2018
  • L

    Lindsay and James · Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much

    Thank you so much for the most wonderful wedding. We couldn't have dreamed of a more fabulous day - it was perfect in absolutely every way. We feel so lucky to have been married at the beautiful Lartington Hall - what a place.
    we will forever reminisce about how magical our day was.

    Sent on 22/12/2018