Kirtlington Park Verified Reviews

12 | Tackley (Oxfordshire)
View More Information

12 Reviews for Kirtlington Park

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Mr and Mrs C · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Whole event went very smoothly

    "The whole event went very smoothly particularly with the flow of rooms at Kirtlington which met everyone's needs- young and old!" Mother of Bride, Wedding September 2019

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • A

    Alexandra and James Walker · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding day was everything we wanted it to be

    From the moment we drove through the gates of Kirtlington Park, we knew it was where we wanted to hold our wedding reception. Such a beautiful venue, in a stunning setting.
    Our wedding day was everything we wanted it to be and more, and so much of that was down to the fabulous team at Kirtlington Park, especially Jeannie. Nothing was too much trouble, and Jeannie clearly understood the desires of a bride and groom wanting a very special, and personal day. All of the rooms are beautiful, and provide the perfect backdrop for some fabulous photographs. Having gorgeous bedrooms, including the stunning Dashwood Suite, available for us and our families to spend the night after the wedding, was also an added bonus and really made the day and following morning extra special.
    Kirtlington Park have selected a very exclusive list of suppliers to provide all of the elements of the day, and all of those we chose were wonderful, including the Passion for Food catering team and Signature Flowers florists. Kirtlington Park is clearly a venue that all of the suppliers love doing events at, and we can see why!
    Words cannot express how perfect our day at Kirtlington Park was, we really wish we could do it all over again, and if you are looking for a truly wonderful wedding, in an exclusive venue, with service second to none, we cannot recommend highly enough.

    Sent on 20/11/2019
  • M

    Mr and Mrs W · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really had the most fabulous day!

    This is just a quick note to say a huge thank you to you for everything that you did, that led to our day on Saturday being as absolutely wonderful as it was. We really had the most fabulous day, so many of our guests commented on the stunning venue and so much of how smoothly the day ran was down to you and the KP team. Thank you!!

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • M

    Mrs V B. Luxury retail client · Married on 19/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!

    We would like to thank YOU all for your help and support during the events.

    M and I are very lucky to have the opportunity to work with you all.

    Will and Jeannie – extend the thank you to your teams!
    Client review from luxury retail events held over 5 days, September 2019

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • M

    Mr and Mrs B · Married on 02/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The venue itself is beautiful. It has it all

    "The venue itself is beautiful. It has it all. History, grandeur and elegance. The best part, more than the stunning multiple rooms inside, are the grounds / lawn outside. From the drive into Kirtlington Park to the serenity of the garden behind it, the outside areas are truly unique. It’s the only venue we would recommend to all our friends and family for their special occasions and we are so glad we found it! " R&A Wedding August 2019

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • M

    Mr and Mrs D · Married on 20/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most wonderful day!

    "Huge thank you for all your help, we had the most wonderful day and could not have enjoyed it more" L&S July 2019

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • C

    C and D Wedding · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A splendid time!

    We had a splendid time and it was all a great success, thank you very much!

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • M

    Mr and Mrs DS · Married on 29/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not imagine a more perfect setting!

    " A huge thank you for helping ensure our wedding day went without a hitch. We had a fantastic day and couldn't imagine a more perfect setting to celebrate our marriage" V&A June 2019

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • M

    M Dawkins. Production company client · Married on 24/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend this location

    Kirtlington was a wonderful place to shoot and the organisation and communications skills of Jeannie were fantastic. This meant we could have a very smooth and successful shoot, I would highly recommend this location.

    Luxury womenswear photoshoot May 2019

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • M

    Mr and Mrs R · Married on 15/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kirtlington Park looked amazing!

    "Thank you for all your help and hard work on our wedding day, as well as all the prep beforehand, it was very much appreciated. The day ran perfectly and we couldn't have done it without you. Kirtlington Park looked amazing and people are still raving about it now!"

    Sent on 29/10/2019