Kent House Knightsbridge Verified Reviews

5 | Kensington & Chelsea (West London)
View More Information

5 Reviews for Kent House Knightsbridge

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • F

    Fiona and Alun Lewis · Married on 27/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional service for a stunning wedding celebr

    Holding our son’s wedding at Kent House Knightsbridge made what could have been a stressful experience into a sheer delight. We received so many compliments from our guests mentioning how impressed they were with the celebration and we can’t remember another event we’ve been to with so much attention to detail. The level of professionalism was extraordinary. Kent House Knightsbridge is a unique and stunning venue and all our guests loved it.

    Sent on 30/01/2019
  • S

    Susie & Tom · Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect venue for a stylish and personal weddi

    We wanted a venue that would let us create our own atmosphere and exclusive hire at Kent House Knightsbridge enabled us to create the sophisticated and fun wedding that we’d dreamt of. Private hire of the townhouse meant we could have different aspects to our day with a champagne reception, food and dancing all happening in different rooms. The team also helped us include fun touches such as a pop-up Gin & Tonic bar and late night espresso martinis which surprised everyone and helped keep their energy going for a fantastic party in the evening!

    We had so many lovely comments from our guests; “A great London wedding’’, “So much fun” and ‘A fabulous party’. The food was delicious and the service impeccable and we’re so grateful to the team for making our special day so enjoyable for us and all our guests.

    Sent on 30/01/2019
  • D

    Dana and Jonathan Hart · Married on 27/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana and Jonathan Hart Wedding

    From the fantastic organisation and professionalism of the service and staff to the delicious food, you exceeded all our expectations. We were very impressed with the venue and you made it even more special as nothing was too much to ask for and your attention to detail ensured everything ran smoothly. We have received so many compliments on the venue, the food, the helpful staff and the decoration. Thank you for making our wedding day an occasion to remember.

    Sent on 07/07/2017
  • M

    Mr and Mrs P · Married on 30/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything we hoped for and more

    We are so pleased to have chosen Kent House Knightsbridge for our wedding reception. The team were so helpful and full of ideas on how to style the venue. All our guests commented on how beautiful the venue was and the food was exquisite.

    Sent on 07/07/2017
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Abraham · Married on 28/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr & Mrs Abraham Wedding

    I’m sure there aren’t many brides who can have contacted you so frequently in the run up, plagued you with such mind-numbing detail, or asked you so many ridiculous questions but to your eternal credit you remained endlessly helpful and obliging throughout. The day itself was just perfect. Kent House looked so beautiful with the lighting, candles, candelabras etc… it just all came together as I had hoped it would and was the perfect winter setting. I don’t know whether there were in fact any dramas, but if so we would never have known.

    Sent on 18/07/2017