Jurys Inn Middlesbrough Verified Reviews

10 | Middlesbrough (North Yorkshire)
View More Information

10 Reviews for Jurys Inn Middlesbrough

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Matty · Married on 04/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you very much

    Thank you very much for your help Lindsey and the help of your team. It was really well organised - It’s much appreciated. We had a great day!

    Sent on 30/12/2019
  • K

    Kirsty · Married on 29/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I start

    Where do I start, the day was amazing and red hot! I can’t stress enough how thankful I am to you, Lindsey for all your help with the preparation in the lead up to the big day, it was so helpful to have you as a point of contact and know that anything I needed you could sort or check for me right away, you made me feel like nothing was a bother!

    Can you also pass on my sincere thanks to Karen for all her help too, we dropped numbers just the day before - Thankfully when I arrived at the hotel I was so pleased to know that you had made spare copies of the plans and I was able to start to devise a new one ready for Karen coming in at 3pm, so again, thank you so much for being so organised! Karen met with me straight away and really put my mind at rest that afternoon and I was able to go home and feel excited rather than stressed!

    As for the day of the wedding, everything ran really smoothly, I felt like every time I turned around Karen was in sight, either overseeing the day / staff or popping over to keep me in the loop and check if everything was ok which I thought was great. Stephen and I both felt really well looked after and we couldn’t have asked for better service from the hotel.

    Again, thank you so much to you and Karen for all your help and support!

    Sent on 30/12/2019
  • A

    Aayah · Married on 28/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than what we imagined!!

    The venue is lovely but the staff are incredibly accommodating to any needs you have.

    A shout out to Marcus for being very accommodating on the day!!

    But a BIG shout out to Ambreen for going out her way to make the wedding extra special and reassuring us that the day will go better than planned.

    It was more than what we imagined!!

    Sent on 30/12/2019
  • M

    Mrs · Married on 28/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choose the Jurys Inn

    If you ever want to do a wedding choose the Jurys Inn venue I had my daughters wedding in December there couldn’t be better place than Jurys Inn

    I’m so glad we went ahead and booked it good place lovely staff and most of all the venue co-ordianator Ambreen Hussain is a lovely young lady who was their throughout from booking the venue till the wedding day to support me my daughter and my husband. She took whole loads weight off my shoulders and made me feel so relaxed on my daughters wedding hats off to Ambreen!

    Sent on 30/12/2019
  • G

    Gareth · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about Jurys Inn was GREAT!

    From an early check in on the morning of our wedding to a brilliantly co-ordinated evening reception - everything about Jury's Inn was great. Thank you!

    Sent on 30/12/2019
  • M

    Mrs · Married on 02/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Out of this world

    We had the best day ever your team were out of this world and couldn't do enough for me.

    Emma was unreal she really deserves a medal she just made my day even more special than I thought it could be.

    Thank you for all of your help

    Sent on 07/06/2018
  • M

    Mr · Married on 04/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Venue

    We picked Jury’s Inn Middlesbrough for our wedding venue as we were having a church wedding and wanted somewhere local where friend s and family could get to easily for the reception. The wedding packages were reasonably priced and could be bespoked to our requirements. The Cleveland Suite was a fantastic room spacious with LED lighting and was on the same floor as the hotel bar and restaurant. It also has a fantastic seating area and bar for guests to gather for meeting drinks. It was perfect for what we wanted. From start to finish Chloe the wedding planner was attentive and proactive with helping me to plan our big day. She had suggestions for entertainment wedding, decor and room layout along with timings for the day to run smoothly. She was easily contactable and planned our day to perfection. I had the upmost trust in her from the start she is a absolute credit to the hotel as are all the staff who worked on the day . Karen co ordinated our wedding on the day and again she was attentive to our needs and our guests and timed everything to perfection. The staff were polite and attentive to all our guests, nothing was too much trouble for them and a lot of our guests commented on the professionalism of the staff. The room on the day was so amazing, better than I could ever have imagined it looked perfect. The food was perfect from wedding breakfast right through to the evening buffet . I really can’t thank jury’s Inn enough for making our day so perfect and would strongly recommend this venue for a wedding.

    Sent on 07/06/2018
  • G

    Grace · Married on 27/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Wedding Venue & All Round Top Service

    We had our Wedding reception here, and from booking with Chloe Watson (Wedding Planner), the build up organization, the service was Excellent, Chloe, Chris and Anne have a great team and special mention to Dale who helped us set the room up, we couldnt have asked for more, and would recommend the Team at the Jurys to plan and put on a spectacular celebration.

    Sent on 31/08/2016
  • M

    Mett · Married on 06/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Wedding Venue

    What can I say....faultless from start to finish...chloe was amazing through out the run up to our big day and chris served as master of ceremonies he was a star!! the whole day was fantastic... hotel rooms staff and catering 100%

    Sent on 31/08/2016
  • C

    Carol

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wedding

    I had my wedding at the hotel in march couldn't have picked a better place for my big day the event staff were amazing from start to finish the main meal & buffet what can I say about the food WOW WOW WOW it was just perfect thanks to chole & all the staff I had the most fabulous day thanks again jurys inn

    Sent on 08/05/2016