Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct10 Verified Reviews

20 | Sindlesham (Berkshire)
View More Information

20 Reviews for Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct10

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value for Money 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Badges

  • J

    Joan · Married on 01/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!

    Really stunning venue and amazing staff who were attentive and helpful throughout our special day. Thank you!

    Sent on 13/05/2019
  • M

    Mel · Married on 11/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you very much to the Holiday Inn. 5 Star

    My Husband and I had our Renewal of vows Ceremony and Reception at the Holiday Inn Hotel. From the initial meeting until the final day the staff at the hotel did everything for us to make our day so special. A very professional but also personal service was provided at all times. Our Wedding Coordinator was fabulous to work with during our whole experience. The hotel staff in general have been very kind and also give an outstanding service at all times. The food at our reception was definitely 5***** . All our guests commented on the food being exceptional. The whole day ran very smoothly and we were able to enjoy every moment. Thank you very much to the Holiday Inn. 5***

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 01/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you and all the staff for all you did

    Just a note to thank you and all the staff for all you did on Saturday (and Sunday morning). All the guests told us they were delighted with everything that Holiday Inn provided and it worked into a lovely day for us all.

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • I

    I · Married on 30/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most fantastic wedding reception of all time!

    Many heartfelt thanks go out to you and your team for organizing us like crazy and helping us to have the most fantastic wedding reception of all time! We have such fond memories of the day

    Sent on 26/07/2017
  • K

    Karat · Married on 30/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You for everything

    Just a quick note to say "Thank You" for everything. We had the most amazing day. It was everything we had dreamed of and you, the team, and everyone else helped make it perfect! Thanks once again.

    Sent on 26/07/2017
  • J

    Jan · Married on 15/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic day

    We had a fantastic day couldn’t have asked for more. Special Thank you for all of your help and support leading up to the day and during the ceremony. Your team were all very helpful. There have been some lovely comments made to us about the wedding day and what a good job had been done by your team and what a lovely venue

    Sent on 26/07/2017
  • C

    Caz · Married on 28/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful day

    Thank you so much, we had a wonderful day. Everyone enjoyed themselves and please pass on our thanks to the Chef - fabulous food and thanks to all of the team who contributed

    Sent on 26/07/2017
  • J

    Jade · Married on 14/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect

    We thought the event went very smoothly. The room was setup beautifully. The food was excellent and there was plenty of it. The desserts were indeed delicious. The staff were attentive without being too intrusive. We only had two young kids attending, and I thought it was a nice touch when they asked if they wanted ice-cream! That went down very well. Please thank the two staff in attendance on our behalf. I could not fault it in any way. The day was perfect. I would definitely use the venue again if I were to host another event.

    Sent on 26/07/2017
  • R

    Raj · Married on 12/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A pleasant surprise

    We had a great time at your hotel and the service was excellent. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of The Indian dinner. The venue was spacious and modern. I have nothing but praise for the services provided.

    Sent on 26/07/2017
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 30/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect day

    We just wanted to say a special “Thank You” for all the time, attention and effort you have given to organising our Special Day from start to finish.

    The first thing that struck us when we met, having already visited a number of venues, was that you were the first person in a professional capacity to actually congratulate us on our engagement.

    Furthermore, our visit, (unlike the other venues), had been completely unplanned and unannounced, and yet the time you spent with us and the enthusiasm with which you discussed the possibilities of our day was far over and above what we had previously experienced!

    Throughout the planning of our venue, you were courteous, organised and a very calming and reassuring influence – in short, everything we needed you to be!

    You have played a major role in helping us to achieve our perfect day!

    Sent on 26/07/2017