Holiday Inn Newport Verified Reviews

5 | Usk (Monmouthshire)
View More Information

5 Reviews for Holiday Inn Newport

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value for Money 4.8
  • Response time 4.8

Badges

  • F

    Father · Married on 25/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daughters Wedding

    I would like to take this opportunity to thank Craig, Carly and all the team at the Holiday Inn for helping to make the wedding of our daughter a complete and memorable day. The staff made us all feel so very welcome, the attention to detail was excellent along with the service and food, could not have wished for anything better, well done and a huge thanks to you all.

    Sent on 01/08/2019
  • B

    Bride · Married on 25/05/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for Money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Thank you so much....

    We would just wanted to thank you, Craig and all the staff at the Holiday Inn, what an amazing day we had we honestly could not of asked for better, from start to finish it was amazing. Craig was brilliant we did not have to ask for one thing on the day he could not of done more, the food was stunning, the staff were all so kind and helpful there was not one thing I'd change thank you all so much. you really did my day as special as it could be and more. Thank you Carly, you have been brilliant from the day we met you and we appreciate everything that you done for us we really do. Thanks again, you gave us the best day!!

    Sent on 01/08/2019
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding on Saturday 4th August

    Had my wedding here on the 4th August 2018 and couldn’t be happier with it! Amazing staff, especially Carly and Craig, food was fantastic, room was decorated lovely, DJ and night brilliant. I can’t recommend this place enough!!

    Sent on 28/08/2018
  • B

    Bride · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for making our day so special!

    Jenny, I just wanted to thank you for making our day so wonderful on Saturday. The day turned out much better than we ever expected which was down to you and all your staff. The transformations in the room décor were stunning. Monique did a wonderful job with the flowers just want I wanted, she really is an asset to your wedding package. The candy cart looked amazing too. Similarly Paul the DJ was great, he pulled off the birthday surprise for Jeff really well, which was a great relief for myself. We have had an amazing day so thanks again to you and your team.

    Sent on 01/08/2019
  • B

    Bride · Married on 13/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our special day...

    Jennifer, I just wanted to message you to say thank you so much for our wedding, it was perfect. Thanks for all the effort you put in and please thank all the staff as they were all amazing!!

    Sent on 01/08/2019