Frensham Heights Verified Reviews

33 | Farnham (Surrey)
View More Information

33 Reviews for Frensham Heights

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • D

    David L. · Married on 30/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely place, felt very welcoming and flexible

    We were due to have our wedding in May 2020, which unfortunately was changed heavily due to Covid. Kerry and the team at Frensham did everything they could and were even ready to put the finance staff to work helping with the day if it came to it! During the prep and planning stages we felt all of our requests were listened to and the staff were supportive in putting everything in place. They even allowed us to design our own starters, canapés and evening menu giving some lovely personal touches. The venue offered a level of flexibility that many we looked at didn't, and we were confident that it would have been a stunning day if our plans didn't have to change!

    We would highly recommend Frensham Heights and would like to thank Kerry and the team.

    Sent on 11/06/2021
  • C

    Cee · Married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Day

    Many thanks for all your help and support during our wedding planning process. We had a fantastic day and evening.

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Day!

    I just want to say thank you so much for such an incredible day, we truly had the best day of our lives and are so grateful to all the staff at Frensham for their care and attention.

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • D

    Dan · Married on 27/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely Autumn Wedding

    Dan and I just wanted to say how amazing our wedding day was on Saturday and thank you so much for helping us create what we wanted!
    Everyone loved the food and were really impressed with the way the day was run so thank you very much!

    Sent on 26/11/2018
  • S

    Suzy · Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Summer Wedding

    We got married in August 2018 at this beautiful venue and had the most perfect day. Our guests were amazed by the building and the spectacular view. All the food was delicious and plentiful. Kerry was a pleasure to converse with, replying to emails quickly and reassuring us in the months leading up to the wedding. We were able to get in to the venue to set up days before the wedding which helped take the pressure off. Chloe made sure everything ran smoothly on the day, so we didn’t need to stress over anything and could just enjoy ourselves. All the staff were very professional and accommodating. Nothing we requested was ever an issue. It is a fantastic venue!

    Sent on 23/10/2018
  • N

    Nick · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Frensham Heights

    Thank you so much for everything you did to make our wedding day the most special and memorable day of our lives. We cannot thank you enough for all the effort you made for us from seeing us several times to agree the food menu plus being so thoughtful with all the planning. We loved our day and we know that without your hard work it wouldn't have been nearly as great as it was.

    Sent on 26/11/2018
  • F

    Frances · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No April Showers Here!

    We had the most wonderful day and so many of our guests have said it was the best wedding they have ever been too! Everyone absolutely loved the venue and the staff as well as the food, thank you for the best day ever.

    Sent on 02/05/2018
  • K

    Katy · Married on 24/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spring Wedding

    Thank you and everyone involved for making Hannah and James reception perfect........ Andrew and his team couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating.....the food was delicious and the service faultless...just perfect

    Sent on 28/03/2018
  • A

    Alan · Married on 16/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    50th Birthday Celebrations

    We booked Frensham Heights for my 50th Birthday celebrations. I must say, the venue, service, food and all the staff were fantastic! We had a tribute act and a live band for the evening entertainment. They were looked after equally as well, which is very important when booking these type of acts.
    Although we didn't have a sit down dinner, we were recommended "bowl food" mid-evening, for when our guests were getting hungry.......everyone loved it! No one complained there was not enough. The presentation and quality of the food was first-class.
    The venue itself is lovely, and the views out the back are incredible. Thank you Frensham (in particular Kerry), we are looking for an excuse to hold another party already!

    Sent on 10/01/2018
  • M

    Mrs · Married on 28/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!!

    Rich and I wanted to take a moment to say a huge THANK YOU!!. We really appreciate you both walking us through the process from start to finish. Also, thank you for providing an amazing event. We received so many compliments on the venue.food and service. It was absolutely wonderful. It was everything we wanted and more, and our families had an excellent time.

    Sent on 10/01/2018