Frasers Verified Reviews

13 | Egerton Forstal (Kent)
View More Information

13 Reviews for Frasers

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • C

    Claire Jeffs · Married on 04/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous Flare

    A massive thank you to Lisa, Jo and Marc and all the team at Frasers for a fantastic wedding. From the first time I met the team I was impressed by their professionalism, friendliness and can do attitude. Nothing is too much trouble.

    Frasers will organise your wedding from start to finish with a fabulous flare!

    Marc is an amazing florist and will create the most wonderful floral decorations and bouquets to any requirements and will give helpful advice if required. We could not have been happier with the flowers. The fact that you can organize the whole event from food to flowers, make up, hair and ceremony in one place reduces the worry and stress and makes the whole build up much more enjoyable.

    The actual day was fantastic with every attention to detail covered. We got married outside with our guests under cover just in case. We were blessed with fabulous weather. The pictures in the wonderful grounds are so beautiful.

    The team at Frasers deserve an award for creating such a fantastic venue. Even the toilets are fabulous and spotlessly clean. The bridal suite and other guest accommodation is superb, beautifully furnished and decorated.

    We had a small intimate wedding and the food was superb. The team were attentive without being overbearing.

    My mum is elderly and
    was struggling with her bubbly. Lisa spotted this and offered her a lovely Elderflower wine instead, she was so impressed with this and has not stopped telling everyone how wonderful Frasers is, I could not agree more!
    We will be back time and time again,
    Thanks Frasers
    xxxx

    Sent on 17/06/2017
  • M

    Mell and Jon · Married on 15/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Party

    Dear Lisa and Jo,
    I just wanted to give you both a huge thank you for making my party so amazing and memorable. You thought of everything! I was absolutely blown away with the venue and how beautiful the marquee looked....I nearly cried! Marc did a fabulous job with the flowers, every tiny detail was perfect and you took so much of the stress away from myself and Jon, for which i am truly grateful. The food, the cocktails, the bar - PERFECT! I couldn't have asked for any more. Your staff are a credit to you, so please thank them on our behalf. Thank you again for a perfect evening.
    Kind regards
    Mell and Jon
    xx

    Sent on 20/05/2017
  • L

    Laura Edwards · Married on 07/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding of our dreams

    To All at Frasers,
    Steve and I just wanted to Thank you for everything you did to make our wedding day what it was. We had a fabulous day and could not have asked for anything more.
    Thank you so much
    Laura and Steve Edwards
    xxx

    Sent on 04/03/2017
  • T

    Tony Carty · Married on 05/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect

    To Lisa, Jo and all the staff,

    Perfect venue, perfect food, perfect wedding!!
    Thank you all so much, we had an amazing day.
    All our love
    Chris, Tony & Lila
    xxx

    Sent on 04/03/2017
  • C

    Charlotte Cunningham · Married on 10/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazeballs!

    To Lisa, Jo ans all of the amazeballs staff at Frasers.
    Just wanted to say thank you a million times for everything you did for us for our wedding. Everyone commented on how beautiful the setting was, how yummy the food tasted and how incredibly helpful all the staff were.
    Thank you so much for being there every step of the way. I never felt than anything would be too much to ask you and you made it one of the best days of our lives!
    See you soon for more Prosecco Jelly!!
    All Our Love
    Charlotte and Adam
    xxx

    Sent on 04/03/2017
  • S

    Stacey Tillott · Married on 20/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Day

    Jo, Lisa and the rest of the team at Frasers,

    Thank you for helping create such a fantastic, special day,

    Lots of love
    Stacey and Neil Tillott
    xxxx

    Sent on 04/03/2017
  • K

    Katherine BelsomGlover · Married on 05/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kentish Wedding

    We couldn't have wished for a better day, it was absolutely perfect. Lisa, Jo and team at Frasers events were an absolute pleasure to work with, they listened and helped turn our vision into the Kentish wedding we dreamed of.

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • A

    Alyson Pinnock · Married on 02/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Perfect

    Dear Lisa, Jo and all your wonderful staff and chefs.
    Thank you so much for your part in making Jess and Andy's wedding such a wonderful day. Your organisation was discreet but brilliant, and what a lovely place to stay too!
    As for the food, absolutely perfect, and thank you for all the care with the cake assembly!
    Yours very sincerely
    Roger and Alyson xx

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • D

    Duncan and Jo · Married on 06/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Wedding Day

    Dear Lisa & Jo,
    Thank you for all your help in giving us such a wonderful wedding day. You were both great hosts, the food was fabulous and you ordered the perfect weather. See you soon for a glass of wine.
    With love
    Duncan and Jo
    xx

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • K

    Kirsty and Simon · Married on 14/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day of Our Lives

    To Lisa, Jo and everyone at Frasers,
    Thank you just does not describe how grateful we are to you for making our day truly special. It really was the best day of our lives and could not imagine it anywhere else but at Frasers. Thank you, Love Kirsty and Simon xxx

    Sent on 12/05/2017