Egypt Mill Verified Reviews

283 | Trerice (Cornwall)
View More Information

283 Reviews for Egypt Mill

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • H

    Hannah & Karl · Married on 22/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was just perfect!

    Our day was spectacular, the food incredible and staff so friendly. I wish I could do it all again, 1000% recommend Egypt Mill as a venue. We loved every second and cannot thank all the staff enough for everything, it was just perfect.

    Sent on 19/03/2020
  • E

    Emma & Ricky · Married on 23/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The day ran so smoothly!

    Everything was exactly as we wanted, staff friendly, food (and wine) was amazing quality and the day ran so smoothly. Thank you for everything!!!

    Sent on 09/01/2020
  • S

    Sharon & William · Married on 02/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The grounds are beautiful!

    Wonderful wedding day, nothing was too much trouble, everything ran smoothly from preparation right up to our wedding day. The food was really nice and we couldn’t fault it. The grounds are beautiful, anybody looking for a venue for there wedding, I would highly recommend Egypt Mill.

    Sent on 16/11/2019
  • A

    Amy & David · Married on 20/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was incredible!

    The venue was beautiful. The staff were smiley and couldn’t do enough for us and our guests. The food was incredible, I’ve honestly never had better at a wedding. We couldn’t recommend Egypt Mill more, they gave us a perfect day!

    Sent on 16/11/2019
  • J

    Jasmine & David · Married on 29/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical day!

    A charming venue in the perfect Cotswold village. Friendly staff, a warm welcome and exceptional value. We felt well looked after and had the most magical day.

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • K

    Kelly & Mark · Married on 27/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So special!

    Beautiful, romantic setting for a wedding with staff that couldn’t have been more helpful. Thank you for making our day so special.

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • S

    Sam & Andrew · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful staff

    Sam & Andrew 7th September 2019
    We can’t thank the excellent friendly, professional staff at Egypt Mill enough. They guided us gently and tolerantly through every stage of the planning and were superb on the day. Which was magical and entirely without hitches. Egypt Mill is a beautiful venue with wonderful staff.

    Sent on 09/01/2020
  • S

    Selina & Matt · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful wedding!

    We had a wonderful wedding at Egypt Mill; the staff, atmosphere, and food were fantastic and all our guests had a great time. We would highly recommend Egypt Mill as a Wedding Venue.

    Sent on 22/08/2019
  • C

    Chloe & Khaalid · Married on 04/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Faultless!

    From start to finish, Egypt Mill were incredible. They took care of any potential wedding planning stress and ensured the whole day was seamless. The venue was gorgeous, the food was plentiful and delicious and every single member of staff were faultless.

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • M

    Melissa & Mark · Married on 05/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An inforgettable day!

    Fantastic day, our wedding in the beautiful surroundings of the Egypt Mill was far beyond what we could have ever imagined, an unforgettable day.

    Sent on 27/07/2019