Deene Park Estate Verified Reviews

6 | Corby (Northamptonshire)
View More Information

6 Reviews for Deene Park Estate

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

6 User photos

  • A

    Abi H. · Married on 14/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Summer wedding

    A beautiful venue for our summer wedding. Georgina was quick to respond to all our questions and her experience and contacts in the industry were invaluable. Jel was an excellent help during the evening of our wedding and made it so we could both just relax and enjoy the party.

    Sent on 05/09/2021

    Deene Park Estate's reply:

    Thank you Abi for your lovely words, it really was a very beautiful day ..... and the flowers we so pretty!!!
    Huge congratulations to you both again
    Georgina x
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie G. · Married on 31/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!!!

    Deene Park was the perfect wedding venue! It is absolutely stunning and was exactly what we wanted, mixing the outdoors relaxed vibe with a bit of formality and grandeur. I couldn't be happier that we chose to have our reception at the lakeside spot. Georgina was absolutely superb both in the run up and on the day, quick to respond to emails/calls and one of the most organised people I have ever met! She made sure the day was perfect so we could relax and enjoy it. We had the best day I would & 10,000% recommend Deene Park!!

    Sent on 03/09/2021

    Deene Park Estate's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely words, I makes me so happy to know that your big day was all that you had dreamed off!
    Thank you for starting off our brand new lakeside wedding location in such beautiful style - the very first one and the day dancing returned to Deene Park ..... truly a day never to be forgotten :-)
    Huge congrats to you both - it was an absolute pleasure working with you and your lovely family
    Georgina xx
  • S

    Sophie D. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly professional and extremely flexible during the pandemic

    We booked Deene Park in January 19 for an April 20 wedding. We immediately fell in love with the venue and were impressed with the service and professionalism of the staff. We had a few organisationsl visits in the lead up to the wedding but as we approached April 20, it became apparent that we weren't going to be able to go ahead with the wedding party. Deene Park couldn't have been more sympathetic, accommodating or flexible in helping us to find a new date. I would highly recommend, even in these uncertain times you will receive the best service.

    Sent on 06/03/2021
  • LuxuriousIvoryCakes8

    Kelly H. · Married on 01/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Micro wedding perfection!

    A huge thank you to Georgina and the Deene Park team for looking after us so well on our wedding day!
    After postponing our original date due to Covid-19 we were a little on edge about numbers and restrictions, however, Georgina’s knowledge and expertise ensured we had nothing to worry about as she kept up to date with the latest wedding news.

    Our micro wedding was just perfect!

    Every detail including set up, health and safety, greeting our guests and social distancing was coordinated beautifully which meant all we had to do on the day was turn up and enjoy ourselves.
    We had the most wonderful day and made so many memories with our closest family and friends.

    We cannot wait to return to Deene Park in September for our 1st year anniversary wedding reception.

    Sent on 18/12/2020
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 15/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happiest day of our Lives

    Thank you so much for all your help in arranging Ed and Jenny's wedding at Deene Park. We know straight away that Deene Park was the right venue, the house and gardens were wonderful and we were very impressed...Deene completely lived up to our first impressions. We really appreciate everything that you and your team did, Saturday was one of the happiest days of our lives.
    With many thanks

    Sarah Mellor

    Sent on 06/07/2020
  • E

    Ellie · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Day!

    Thank you so much for all your kind wishes and your fantastic service. Despite slightly adverse (!) weather conditions we were still able to have a fantastic day, in large part thanks to you and your team!
    Everyone commented on what a lovely venue Deene is and we have to agree!

    We will treasure our memories of our wedding at Deene for many years to come. It really was a very special day for us.

    With love and best wishes
    Ellie

    Sent on 06/07/2020