De Vere Grand Connaught Rooms Verified Reviews

4 | Kensington & Chelsea (West London)
View More Information

4 Reviews for De Vere Grand Connaught Rooms

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • B

    Bharat · Married on 09/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    We had an amazing experience and you definitely contributed to the success of the event - something we shall always appreciate and remember.

    Sent on 05/04/2017
  • M

    Mr Shah · Married on 19/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for everything you and your team did to make our day extremely special. Everything went as expected and we did not encounter any issues with the venue or the set up.

    Once again a massive thank you for all that you did in the last few weeks to make our wedding run as smoothly as we planned.

    We will definitely recommend yourselves to our family and friends who are planning to have future functions.

    Sent on 05/04/2017
  • S

    Sotonye Daru · Married on 27/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    On behalf of the amazing couple, we would just like to say a massive, massive, heart felt Thank you for making their wedding day so special. You were all a great pleasure to work with and it really did feel like a great team effort with every vendor going above and beyond for the beautiful couple. The couple are now on their honeymoon, enjoying the beautiful sun and will be in contact upon their return.

    Sent on 05/04/2017
  • B

    Bimah · Married on 28/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful day and we are so grateful for the effort you and GCR went to. Thank you so much.

    We are really grateful for the small touches that were left for our enjoyment. My favourite was the Bar drinks left on the rooftop in the mini fridge - was that for us?

    Sent on 05/04/2017