Citation Verified Reviews

4 | Glasgow (Central & Glasgow)
View More Information

4 Reviews for Citation

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Mr & Mrs Tosh · Married on 04/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not enough stars........

    There are not enough stars to give or words positive enough to be able to give Citation and the Wedding they hosted for us, the credit it deserves. Louize our wedding planner painted a clear and beautiful idea of exactly how our day would go. It was everything she had promised and more.

    Sent on 17/04/2020
  • R

    Rachel Jayne Murray · Married on 04/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding

    Rachel-Jayne Murray
    Sister of the Bride
    Fabulous food, great atmosphere, great wines and cocktails and fantastic staff! After hosting my sister's wedding, Citation has now become a firm favourite! Everything was perfect, couldn't have gone better!

    Sent on 17/04/2020
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Curran · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daughters Wedding

    My husband and I would like to thank
    Louize Hollywood ,Simon and all the staff for the fabulous care and attention you gave Louise,Andy and ourselves on Louise’s special day.
    We cannot thank you all enough.
    We are getting wonderful feedback from guests who attended to say they thought the food and venue was outstanding.
    We have seen a preview of the photographs and I am sure you will be pleased with the results.Citation looks fabulous.
    Once again thank you to you all and I look forward to lunching with you with my friends as we make it a frequent venue.

    Sent on 17/04/2020
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Baxter · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional City Centre Venue

    Our wedding at Citation was just exceptional! Louize was on top of everything, up to the day and during! I would urge all brides and grooms to consider Citation for a fabulous city centre venue, it was just perfect!

    Sent on 17/04/2020