Butchers Hall Verified Reviews

5 | City of London (East Central London)
View More Information

5 Reviews for Butchers Hall

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • H

    Hanna and Michael · Married on 24/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best food they had ever had at a wedding!

    ‘Life’s Kitchen worked with us to plan a fantastic meal, which everyone very much enjoyed. We wanted the food to be both impressive to look at and delicious to eat - which Dave and his team certainly achieved. At least one of our guests told us that it was some of the best food they had ever had at a wedding’.

    Sent on 14/11/2018
  • C

    Claire and Jim · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seamless!

    ‘We chose Life's Kitchen as they were the only caterer from all the suppliers we approached who actually met with us and went through the requirements for our wedding prior to giving us a quote. Once we chose them, they did a fantastic job of meeting us on a regular basis and advising the things we should considering. Having done this many times before, they gave us some great ideas and suggestions for the running of the day. Life’s Kitchen made the whole process seamless’.

    Sent on 14/11/2018
  • A

    Alex and Kareem · Married on 14/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so SO much!

    ‘Where do I begin, just wanted to say thank you so so much for making our day very special. From my millions of calls and emails, you were just so helpful; I must say am going to miss our calls and emails! Everything was beautiful, beyond my expectations and all because of you. Family and friends loved everything. Everything ran smoothly and was very organised; you took care of everything and we were just able to enjoy the day without worrying. The food, where do I begin? The beef was just perfect, most people said it was the best beef they have had!’

    Sent on 14/11/2018
  • N

    Nicky and Martin · Married on 15/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So memorable and enjoyable

    We just wanted to drop you a note to say a massive thanks for helping make our wedding reception so memorable and enjoyable. Nicky and I had a great day and all our friends thought the food and the service throughout the reception was exceptional.

    Sent on 14/11/2018
  • J

    Justin and Rupert · Married on 14/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would highly recommend you

    From our first meeting with Kate to discuss potential options we were impressed with the service offered by Life’s Kitchen. You combined knowledge of weddings/events and of the venue with a real desire to listen to what we wanted which no other caterer seemed to do. You also gave us choice and let us shape our own wedding day alongside your expert and considered advice and knowledge. All in all you played a massive part in making the day the best of our lives, so THANKYOU!!

    We would highly recommend you to anyone to cater for events and wish you every success in the future

    Sent on 14/11/2018