Bickleigh Castle Verified Reviews

23 | Tiverton (Devon)
View More Information

23 Reviews for Bickleigh Castle

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • C

    Catherine · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue fantastic staff!

    Without exception everyone has worked tirelessly to make our Big Day so special and full of memories we will treasure for ever.

    We fell in Love with Bickleigh Castle the moment we saw it and couldn’t imagine having our wedding anywhere else.

    Amazing venue fantastic staff . Thank you.

    Love

    Catherine and Ian

    Sent on 08/05/2018
  • M

    Mr · Married on 05/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than we could ever imagine...

    Thank you so much for a fantastic weekend. We have loved every minute. The castle and grounds are amazing. The staff are fantastic and make sure everything runs smoothly.
    The wedding day was more than we could ever imagine. Fireworks ended the evening perfectly!

    Sent on 27/09/2017
  • H

    Holly · Married on 29/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A big thank you

    We had the most amazing Day. Brilliant venue, lovely staff all very helpful. A big thank you for making our day perfect to share with our friends and family.

    Sent on 01/09/2017
  • M

    Mr · Married on 22/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue

    We’ve had a fantastic wedding celebrating at one of the most beautiful venues. The day ran so smoothly. The guests really enjoyed their stay and the lovely varied breakfast was perfectly suited to all!!! Fireworks are a must by the way, absolutely fabulous!

    Sent on 27/09/2017
  • J

    Jo · Married on 24/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly amazing

    To all the staff at Bickleigh, you are truly amazing. Thanks for making our wedding so special xxx we will always remember all of you fondly and I know our friends and family will too. Thank you, thank you, thank you! x

    Sent on 18/09/2017
  • J

    Jen · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect

    To Sarah, Sharon, Marie, Steve and all the other Bickleigh staff – I truly have had the best day and weekend ever. Everything was perfect and I couldn’t ask for anything more. Thank you all for everything and I will remember this day forever.

    Sent on 18/09/2017
  • H

    Hayley · Married on 22/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would like to thank all the staff and owners

    I had a wonderful day and I could not have asked for anthing better for my day of my life great day, great weekend, the bar man was very nice friendly, helpful. Thank you all very much. Can't wait to be here again one day to see others have the same day I did.

    Sent on 01/09/2017
  • N

    Nicola · Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding

    The best day of our lives and the perfect wedding. Such an amazing weekend we loved every moment. Thank you all very much.

    Sent on 18/09/2017
  • E

    Emma · Married on 25/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning

    Absolutely stunning location and venue – the staff have been incredibly helpful and friendly. Such a lovely wedding weekend.

    Sent on 18/09/2017
  • J

    Jo. · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful, amazing affair

    To all the lovely people who made the wedding at Bickleigh Castle a wonderful, amazing affair. All staff worked so hard and were always so pleasant and smiley!
    Thank you for such a wonderful weekend!

    Sent on 18/09/2017