Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel Verified Reviews

7 | Bexleyheath (Kent)
View More Information

7 Reviews for Bexleyheath Marriott Hotel

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value for Money 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Badges

  • E

    Edson · Married on 02/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great day

    Our families were greatly impressed with the service, so thank you so much for all the help you gave us. Darryl was also great!!

    Sent on 14/11/2016
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 20/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldnt have picked a better venue

    We would like to thank Laura for everything, I don’t think we could have picked a better venue. So many of guests were very impressed with the whole day.

    Sent on 14/11/2016
  • A

    Abigail · Married on 17/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant!

    The two colleagues who helped us plan our event Charlotte & Darryl were both excellent at making our day as brilliant as it could be!

    Sent on 14/11/2016
  • D

    Donna · Married on 16/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic wedding day

    We had a fantastic wedding day and cannot thank Laura enough for all her help whilst planning it . The staff on the day were very polite and helpful several of our guests commented on the help they got from the staff and what a great day they had had . Monica was great on the day and could not do enough for us making the day run smoothly

    Sent on 14/11/2016
  • J

    Jane

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Fabulous, memorable day that will be remembered for all of the right reasons

    From start to finish the hotel staff were superb. We were allocated a wedding planner who championed our day and made sure that every detail was taken care of, we were made to feel so welcome and important from the moment we walked in the door. Extremely flexible and excellent food. I would recommend this hotel to anybody.

    Sent on 03/01/2007
  • M

    Michelle

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service/food made our day truely memorable

    From when we first started planning our day the wedding coordinators totally exceeded our expectations and made a stressful time very enjoyable. The food was amazing and all our guests had a wonderful day and commented on just how all the staff made them feel welcome - I would thoroughly recommend this venue to everyone!!

    Sent on 08/08/2004
  • N

    Nina

    4.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for Money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Fantastic venue

    The service and food was fantastic and their organiser was really helpful leading up to the day. The hotel itself is lovely although it has no grounds for photos. Their suites are very posh too.

    Sent on 16/07/2003