Belton Woods Verified Reviews

22 | West Bridgford (Nottinghamshire)
View More Information

22 Reviews for Belton Woods

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Mr · Married on 29/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Belton woods

    Sadie was the most helpful person of the Belton woods team that we dealt with. We wouldn't of been able to make this booking without her, from start to finish she's been a solid pillar of help to us and we can't thank her enough. Right from me emailing an enquiry through to the day before she was there every step of the way and she's by far one of your best members of staff. A proper asset to the team, Belton woods should be so proud of her.

    Sent on 05/05/2017
  • M

    Mr · Married on 25/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    To Sadie & Events Team,

    Thank you for all making our day as special as we hoped, the whole day was seamless and we couldn't have been happier!

    Lots of love
    Nina & Gary Wilkinson

    Sent on 20/04/2017
  • M

    Mr · Married on 20/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You Made our Day perfect

    We had our wedding on Friday & we couldn't have asked for a better venue, nothing was to much. The staff were exceptional, particularly Sadie, Nicola & Chelsea, you three made our day Perfect! Your help and support through all of it was amazing. Our Suite was incredible, so clean and the service was second to none. Thank you all so much for everything.

    Mr & Mrs Doodson

    Sent on 25/01/2017
  • N

    Nicola · Married on 26/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr & Mrs Wilson

    Dear Sadie & The Wedding Team,

    Myself and Anthony wanted to take the time to write a letter, to say how happy we were with the
    service and hospitality we received, not only during the build up to our big day but also throughout
    the weekend of our wedding.

    Sadie (our wedding co-ordinator) put us at ease from the moment we met her, she came across very
    professional and extremely organised. I must have sent her close to 100 emails and Sadie replied to
    everyone in a timely and efficient manner! Nothing was ever too much trouble!

    The day before the wedding we met another two ladies, Nicola the Master of Ceremonies and
    Chelsea who I believe may have been training at the time.

    These ladies were just as polite and well organised. Nicola’s talents extended to fixing my Maid of
    Honours dress on the night of the wedding, as the hook and eye broke. Before this news even got to
    me, Nicola had fixed it.

    Chelsea continually checked on me and my husband throughout our wedding breakfast to make sure
    we were happy with everything.
    The room looked stunning and was set up exactly as we wanted it and was completely cleared away
    for us by morning, ready for us to pick up and be on our way home.

    Our guests commented on how clean and spacious the hotel rooms were, how lovely the food was
    and how attentive the staff were.

    Our day was absolutely perfect and we can’t thank you enough!

    Thank you again!

    Nicola & Anthony (The New Mrs & Wilson) xxxx

    Sent on 21/12/2016
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 08/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    Sadie & Nicola.

    Thank you both for making our day as perfect as it was. We loved every moment if it. You were both great and nothing was ever to much trouble.

    Love Rachel & James

    Sent on 10/12/2016
  • K

    Kara · Married on 01/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Day!

    To Sadie & Nicola,

    We wanted to say thank you for all your help and putting up with me :) We had a fantastic day, the food was amazing and everything went really well.

    Thanks Again.

    Kara & Paul Neave

    Sent on 10/12/2016
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 27/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr & Mrs Dale

    Sadie,

    Thank you so much for everything you have done for us over the last few months. We wouldn't have been able to do it without you.

    Sent on 10/12/2016
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 20/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr & Mrs Smith

    Hi Sadie I just want to say what a wonderful fantastic day we had thank you all the staff were attentive I could not of wished for a better day!

    Sent on 24/08/2016
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 11/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above & beyond

    Thank you for all your hard work and going above & beyond to make our day as special as it was. We couldn’t have wished for more. The venue, the food and all your staff made it as perfect as we could have imaged so thanks again and keep up the good work.

    Sent on 10/12/2016
  • L

    Linda

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr & Mrs Cross

    Hi Sadie


    A big thank you for helping, supporting and organising our wedding nothing was ever too much. Also a big thank you to the toastmaster she was most helpful on the day to help things flow.


    We truly had an amazing day from beginning to end with close family and friends. Exactly what we wanted.

    Kindest Regards
    Linda and Terry

    Sent on 02/07/2016