Bath's Historic Venues Verified Reviews

8 | Bath (Somerset)
View More Information

8 Reviews for Bath's Historic Venues

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Miranda · Married on 10/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Assembly Rooms and Roman Baths wedding

    Thank you very much for all your hard work to make our day so special. It was a fantastic day, so thank you! The venues were so impressive and the guests I think were really taken aback! The baths were amazing.
    Thank you for all of your hard work, your rapid response to my emails and calls, and your dedication to make our day work.

    Sent on 05/11/2019
  • C

    C Morgan · Married on 14/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roman Baths wedding

    Just a quick note to say a huge thank you to you and the entire team at the Roman Baths.
    The Roman Baths is an exceptional venue in which to get married and the experience was significantly complimented by the first class customer service we all experienced, from the first point of contact to the evening itself - thank you!!

    Sent on 05/11/2019
  • P

    P Sandford · Married on 22/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roman Baths and Assembly Rooms

    We’ve lost count of the number of guests who told us how much they loved the venues, how great it was to use the Bath Assembly Rooms to “assemble” as they were originally designed for, and how atmospheric the Roman Baths were on the night. It was all, in a word, perfect!

    Sent on 05/11/2019
  • D

    Daniella · Married on 16/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic, romantic venue

    We had the most wonderful evening on Sunday, the Roman Bath’s are absolutely stunning at night... it really was the most fantastic, romantic venue to hold our ceremony at.

    The staff are all really wonderful too. Honestly, we couldn’t fault the whole experience!
    Thank you for all your help in the lead up to our wedding!

    Sent on 05/11/2019
  • R

    R ONiel · Married on 28/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Assembly Rooms wedding

    Thank you to you and the team who helped make our wedding and birthday party at the Assembly Rooms on 28 December a very special day indeed. We were so well looked after and the day surpassed our wildest expectations.

    Sent on 05/01/2017
  • M

    Mr G. Middleton · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roman Baths wedding

    My youngest daughter was married at the baths this Sunday gone. What can I say. The venue was exquisite, the atmosphere exceptional, the meal stunning, and the service unbelievable. I would like to send a special thanks to whoever was in the background organising to the day. But a special thank you to, Otto who on the night looked after all of us and provided reassurance and advice at an extremely nervous time for me and my family. Then to the chef and his team including the servers, who delivered hot, and the most enjoyable food at any sit down wedding I have been to. Your bar staff, always helpful, nothing too much trouble. It was a magical day and such a memorable time. I sincerely hope your staff enjoyed their time with us as we did with them on this very special occasion at an amazing location.

    Sent on 16/12/2016
  • P

    P Field · Married on 26/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roman Baths wedding

    Our wedding was truly magical and we cannot thank you enough for making sure everything went to plan for us. Otto was superb on the night and we had the most amazing time.

    Sent on 16/12/2016
  • S

    S. Curnock · Married on 29/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pump Room wedding

    I can’t fully express my thanks for what you did to help make Hilary’s wedding the success it was.
    EVERYONE had a good time, no small thanks to you both making every detail look easy, and Caro, I know you never said no to any of my requests, nothing was too much trouble.

    Sent on 16/12/2016