30 Euston Square Verified Reviews

5 | Camden (North West London)
View More Information

5 Reviews for 30 Euston Square

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Agency Feedback · Married on 10/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was utterly charmed by the venue

    Everyone was utterly charmed by the venue – the venue was of a perfect size. 30 Euston Square's staff were courteous and proactive, we felt taken care of extremely well and did not have to worry about any details and so was able to enjoy the evening without any stress. The team paid close attention to details and there was a good amount of staffing present at all times. The food was delicious and presented well; we also loved the presentation of the cocktails. We all had a wonderful night!

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • H

    Harminder · Married on 08/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was superb, the service was spot on.

    I would like to thank 30 Euston Square for a spectacular evening. The food was superb, the service was spot on, without being too slow or too brisk. The room and ambience was just on point, not overpowering. The bass player was a lovely addition to the evening!

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • A

    Abi Crowther · Married on 07/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Princes Gate room is beautifully traditional

    The welcome cocktails were yummy and pretty powerful too! The Princes Gate room is beautifully traditional with wood panelling, perfect for dining. The food and service were impeccable.

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • J

    J Eshun · Married on 16/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular 5th Floor

    The dinner on the evening of 16th was great. Thank you for your patience for all the changes we made, right up to the last day. You pulled it off, and proud of your efforts. What more can I say, Susanne, about your help throughout the past few months. And the spectacular 5th floor place you allowed us. Will certainly continue to preach how good your teams and facilities are. The hotel accommodation and breakfast was 5 star. Please convey our sentiments to them as well. We will not hesitate to use the place again for future parties.

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • J

    Jo and Jon wedding, April 2013

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ‘The marriage of 30 Euston Square old and new features was very attractive. The State Rooms were of excellent quality and did not require much in the way of decoration, they were beautiful in their own right.
    We loved having our receiving line on the balcony overlooking the atrium, it was a stunning backdrop.

    The pre-planning of our wedding day was outstanding. We had a personal wedding planner who kept in regular contact and met all our requirements.

    When it came to the wedding breakfast, our French guests, probably the most discerning of our diners, were very impressed with the quality and
    variety of the food on offer.’

    Sent on 16/10/2013