1 Lombard Street Verified Reviews

6 | City of London (East Central London)
View More Information

6 Reviews for 1 Lombard Street

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • S

    Sara & Matt Parkins · Married on 23/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

    Just want to send a huge thanks to the team at 1 Lombard Street for making our wedding day so amazing. From the staff to the food to the venue itself, our guests were so impressed and I have received so many compliments since the wedding about how fab the day was. The team are amazing and so calm and helpful even at the most stressful times. I would 100% recommend this venue - it was just perfect for our wedding!

    Sent on 18/03/2019
  • M

    Marie · Married on 19/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Venue & Team

    It was an amazing winter wedding reception at 1 Lombard Street. We are happy with the wedding manager Filli Falt because she was so professional.
    Thank you Filli for making everything smooth :)

    The food presentation is nice and tastes even better
    The staff is hard working and will go out of their way to make sure everything is just as you want
    The service was great - so many compliments from all of our guests
    The environment is special because you have the entire venue to yourselves

    Sent on 28/02/2019
  • M

    Mr & Mrs. Wright · Married on 21/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a beautiful venue with the loveliest staff. Nothing was too much for Filli and she made us feel so welcome and helped out massively on the day. I don't think we could ever thank you enough for everything you did for us. We will definitely be returning in the future as the venue holds such a special place in our hearts.

    Sent on 22/02/2019
  • G

    Gemma & Dan · Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic

    "I just wanted to say a massive thank you for organising the best day of our lives. It was even more than we hoped it would be. From the little details like the chalk board to the amazing food that all the guests were raving about and the overall smooth running of the day. Dave and I are so thankful about how seamlessly everything ran. Throughout the planning of our big day, our coordinator was an absolute star. Any email from her would stop my stresses instantly and she was an absolute pleasure to work with. We cannot recommend 1 Lombard Street enough!"

    Sent on 22/02/2019
  • L

    Lisa & Dan · Married on 16/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Location

    Thank you so much to you and your team for helping make our wedding day so wonderful. From start to finish, the staff were so attentive and the place just looked so beautiful. It really was a magical day and it was great to work with you on it. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 22/02/2019
  • V

    Vicky & Mark · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot describe how grateful we are for all your help, perfect organisation, professionalism and absolute perfection of our marriage. Everything went beyond our expectations, everything worked in synergy.

    Sent on 09/11/2016