Stephen Eggleton Toastmaster Verified Reviews

37 | Pulborough (West Sussex)
View More Information

37 Reviews for Stephen Eggleton Toastmaster

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • S

    Steve

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You really did make our day perfect

    Thank you so much for everything you did for us on our wedding day. You really did make our day perfect! We are very much indebted to you for helping our day run so smoothly and with your consideration to making sure we stepped back and appreciated parts of the day that we may not have otherwise. We would like to give further thanks for your conscientiousness in going well above and beyond what we had even hoped at the best of times.
    We will of course leave this feedback/review for you and when we finally get our hands on the photos from the day we will forward you a copy of one of the sunset ones!
    We would also not hesitate to recommend you wholeheartedly to anyone who might need an MC...

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • S

    Steve

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Day ran as smoothly as possible

    I just wanted to say thank you so much for all your help on Saturday. You truly ensured the day ran as smoothly as possible and I am so pleased you were there to help.

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • S

    Steve

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Toastmaster

    Steve you really are the best toastmaster. Always there at the right time and made our day run so smoothly.
    From making sure we both had canapes and a drink during photos, to announcements and speeches and to kicking off the evening reception - you really were perfect.
    Thank you again, we are very grateful.

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • S

    Steve

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Huge thank you

    We had Steve as our toastmaster for our wedding at Warren House in August, and we'd like to say a HUGE thank you! Steve was fantastic, not only did he help to organise the flow of the day, spend time with our guests and keep everything running smoothly. But he also offered my husband and I support throughout the day, ensuring we also has some time to ourselves to let it all soak in! To anyone planning a wedding, we would highly recommend having Steve as your toastmaster. Thank you Steve! Jade and Jack.

    Sent on 29/08/2018
  • S

    Steve

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Toastmaster Extraordinaire

    TOASTMASTER EXTRAORDINAIRE! Thank you for being a fab, organised, funny and eloquent toastmaster & such a major help in ensuring things ran smoothly at our reception. We had a wonderful day and a great start to married life. Thank you!

    Sent on 08/07/2016
  • S

    Steve

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Toastmaster Extraordinaire

    TOASTMASTER EXTRAORDINAIRE! Thank you for being a fab, organised, funny and eloquent toastmaster & such a major help in ensuring things ran smoothly at our reception. We had a wonderful day and a great start to married life. Thank you!

    Sent on 08/07/2016
  • S

    Steve

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melanie and Mike

    Thank you so much for your role in our wedding earlier in the month. You were really brilliant at ensuring we felt happy and confident and everything was how we wanted it. The role of the toast master is so important and we really appreciated knowing you were there to organise us and keep everything running smoothly. Thank you again for everything you did.

    Sent on 24/04/2016
  • S

    Steve

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Feedback

    Thank you so much for your presence at our wedding! We received amazing feedback about you and from the bottom of our heart, thank you! It was truly an honor to have you. Thank you!
    Lexi & Tristan

    Sent on 18/02/2016
  • S

    Steve

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a wonderful day

    We wanted to send you a line to say a huge 'Thank You' for making our daughter Alex's wedding to Russ on 28th August at Horsley Towers such a roaring success. You made the day run smoothly and took all the stress out of the occasion for us - leaving us to enjoy it fully. Little extras like inviting us to see the reception room fully made up and your wonderful Sabrage made the day perfect. So, thank you from the bottom of our hearts for ensuring we had a wonderful day.

    Sent on 14/10/2015
  • S

    Steve

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Horsley Towers

    Steve Eggleton was the toastmaster for our wedding at Horsley Towers and what an amazing contribution he made to our day.
    It was so great having some-one that knew the right protocol around the day and just kept everything running smoothly, leaving my husband and I with nothing to worry about apart from having fun! He had a great way of getting all 90 of our guests into the right place, at the right time....... Which must not have been an easy task (courteous authority is an amazing skill that Steve has mastered!).
    Steve has such a nice way about him and added so much to our wedding day. So many of our guests commented on what a fantastic part he played in the wedding celebrations. We would highly recommend Steve as Toastmaster for your wedding, as there is so much to think about on your wedding day and Steve just helped us relax, knowing it was all taken care of. We are so grateful that he was part of the day!

    Sent on 06/11/2013