33 Pixels Verified Reviews

6 | Colchester (Essex)
View More Information

6 Reviews for 33 Pixels

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

2 User photos

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 14/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for our beautiful wedding invitations

    Thank you so much for our beautiful wedding invitations. Lauren has been wonderfully attentive throughout the entire process and has worked with us to create exactly what we were hoping for. Every element of our invitations - from the envelopes to the venue sketch to the rustic copper foil painstakingly applied by hand - has been crafted with such attention to detail and care. We're so happy with the finished product.

    Sent on 14/07/2021
  • E

    Erin · Married on 14/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful bespoke Stationery

    I first used 33 pixels for my wedding stationery. Straight away Lauren understood my ideas of having continuous branding and inspiration from my parents wedding invitations. We had all stationery designed by 33 Pixels from save the dates to table numbers. People still talk about the quality and design of our invites but particularly our order of service which included an illustrated map of our venue.

    Since my wedding I have used 33 Pixels for baby shower stationery, hen party gifts, wax seal occasion cards and Christmas cards and am always beyond impressed with everything but particularly the amazing service.

    Thanks so much for everything!

    Sent on 14/07/2021
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    33 Pixels are a lovely company to work with

    Very friendly and professional where no job is too big or small. Their creativity is very inspiring and they always seem to meet the requirements from the brief really well. I'd highly recommend them for all your design needs!

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    I was so thrilled with the invites

    There is so much planning to do when organising a wedding and my list felt like it was never ending. I was recommended 33 Pixels by a mutual friend and as soon as I met her she got my vision straight away. Lauren was the ultimate professional and came up with amazing ideas and created the most beautiful stationery pack for our special day. Lauren’s attention to detail was impeccable and she was so lovely when I kept going back and forth. I was so thrilled with the invites that I have then framed in our home as a keepsake from our day. I will definitely be using Lauren in the future for more occasions as the process was so simple we had so much fun. Thank you for making that part of planning an absolute breeze, we were so thrilled! Xxx

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Lauren has done a fantastic job for our wedding!

    Lauren at 33 Pixels has done a fantastic job for our wedding! Designs were spot on and really captured what we wanted. Lauren is professional, prompt and a brilliant designer with a comprehensive knowledge of her industry. Highly recommended

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Lauren did an amazing job on our wedding invites

    Lauren at 33 Pixels did an amazing job on our wedding invites, they were perfect! Lauren listened to exactly what we wanted and gave us a brilliant selection of options to choose from whilst making any amendments we wanted, highly recommend! ???

    Sent on 10/11/2019