Angels Creations Verified Reviews

10 | Gosfield (Essex)
View More Information

10 Reviews for Angels Creations

Recommended by 100% of couples ยท Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • C

    Chloe

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous

    Absolutely gorgeous wedding stationery, thanks so much to Nicky, Clare and team. I loved them! X

    Sent on 08/03/2017
  • S

    Sharon

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Beautiful

    Beautiful invitations! We are so pleased with the final product. Chic, elegant and luxurious! All of our guests are so impressed!! They don't even want to undo the perfectly tied bow! Just stunning. Would highly recommend Angela creations. Thank you so much.
    :)

    Sent on 08/03/2017
  • S

    Sharon

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Beautiful

    Beautiful invitations! We are so pleased with the final product. Chic, elegant and luxurious! All of our guests are so impressed!! They don't even want to undo the perfectly tied bow! Just stunning. Would highly recommend Angela creations. Thank you so much.
    :)

    Sent on 08/03/2017
  • S

    Sharon

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Beautiful

    Beautiful invitations! We are so pleased with the final product. Chic, elegant and luxurious! All of our guests are so impressed!! They don't even want to undo the perfectly tied bow! Just stunning. Would highly recommend Angela creations. Thank you so much.
    :)

    Sent on 08/03/2017
  • S

    Sharon

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Beautiful

    Beautiful invitations! We are so pleased with the final product. Chic, elegant and luxurious! All of our guests are so impressed!! They don't even want to undo the perfectly tied bow! Just stunning. Would highly recommend Angela creations. Thank you so much.
    :)

    Sent on 08/03/2017
  • A

    Ashleigh

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!

    First part of my order today being the save the dates. Over the moon with them
    Thank you xx

    Sent on 08/03/2017
  • J

    Julija

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely love our invitations

    Absolutely love our invitations! ?? We have Changed many things in original design and I was really worried if it's going to work but it turned up being exactly what I have imagined it to be. All our guests commented on how beautiful invitations are ??
    Girls at Angel Creations were really helpful and got back to our emails promptly. I would most certainly recomend Angel Creations

    Sent on 08/03/2017
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Beautiful....

    Hi Nicky/Clare,
    I really wanted to call you yesterday and today to thank you a 10000x times for the beautiful invitations you made !
    I have never seen anything so beautiful !!! I really appreciate all your hard work, time and effort!!!
    I was just so busy with writing names and planning the wedding that I just couldnt find the time!
    I will recommend Angels Creation to all my family and friends!!
    Thank you a million times!!

    Monica

    Sent on 10/04/2014
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Bowled over....

    Hi Nicky & Claire,
    Just to let you know we are absolutely bowled over with how gorgeous our wedding invites are, and have received nothing but wonderful comments from each and every one of our wedding guests.
    Thank you so much for making them for us.
    Kind regards
    Tracy x

    Sent on 10/04/2014
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    A massive thank you

    Description: I just wanted to say another massive thank you for our beautiful invites. We have had such amazing feedback from the guests saying they are the most beautiful invites they have ever seen! I would highly recommend these lovely ladies, amazing invites!! Can't wait for my seating plan
    Katie Root

    Sent on 10/04/2014