Speechy Verified Reviews

76 | Kingswood (Buckinghamshire)
View More Information

76 Reviews for Speechy

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • C

    Craig

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    Heidi and her team were incredible! I paid for their Review Service as I had the majority of my speech written down, but just wanted bits and bobs tidying up and removing any un-needed waffle! What she delivered was concise, to the point, funny and didn't lose the point of any of the stories I was trying to get across during my speech. Our guests were in tears of laughter and everyone that spoke to me on the day and after, said I nailed it! - my wife even thinks I'm funny now!! ?? Thank you so much for your help! I will definitely use you lovely guys and gals again in the future when needed!

    Sent on 15/04/2019
  • P

    Peter

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent

    Excellent service. A lovely team of helpful people. Thanks very much

    Sent on 27/03/2019
  • M

    Mj

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Speechy made my speech PERFECT!

    I spent months writing a speech for my upcoming wedding. The issue I was finding was the balance between sentiment and humour. I knew what I wanted to say, but was having trouble with the structure and style. So, I went to Google and found Speechy. I contacted Heidi via email, and within a few minutes, Heidi had replied. I answered a couple of questions and we spoke over the phone for about 5 minutes. Was I impressed? YES!! My speech is now amazing, the perfect balance, and I feel so excited to give my speech, now Heidi and the team at Speechy made it PERFECT! I can't thank them enough! Reading my own speech back and laughing and crying, I knew they perfected it! If you need a speech written for your big day, make sure you speak with Heidi and her team! Thanks, guys!

    Sent on 12/03/2019
  • A

    Austin

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very impressed

    Wow!!! You guys are AWESOME!!! I've read it over a few times and you nailed it!!

    I am very impressed! Thank you so much!!

    I don't think it needs any changes at all!

    I've laughed and cried at my own speech!

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • C

    Charles

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Helpful, professional and friendly

    Helpful, professional and friendly. Would recommend this service without hesitation.

    Sent on 25/02/2019
  • R

    Richard

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Speech Review

    Thank you so much for your help with my speech, you have sorted it out completely. It flows so much better now and taken out all the unnecessary waffle. Sure everyone will love it.

    Just need to learn it all now!

    Sent on 25/02/2019
  • S

    Simon

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service has been first class

    We are both delighted with the speech. We have found the whole process, from our very first call with you back in October when we first made contact with you, right through to having our first chat with Claire so smooth and easy.

    The service you have both given us has been first class and you have taken the stress of this element of the wedding day away from us. We are sure everyone will love the speech and because the process was so quick I can practice, practice, practice until I can deliver the speech perfectly.

    Thanks again and rest assured we are thrilled to bits.

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • M

    Mike

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic

    Fantastic service. The speech was great and I would highly recommend their service.

    Sent on 14/01/2019
  • D

    Dave

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 star service

    5 star service. After some pre-wedding Best Man nerves kicked in, I decided to get some help from a speech writing service. I researched quite a few different companies on line and after reading their reviews, felt comfortable entrusting Speechy to give me that perfect speech. They didn't disappoint. After filling out a questionnaire, Heidi and her crew crafted a superb speech just for me, written in my words making it perfect for my best friend's wedding. Any nerves I had quickly disappeared after I received the first draft. A few tweaks later and I had my masterpiece. Cannot recommend enough and will definitely use Speechy again next time my back's up against a wall and writer's block kicks in!

    Sent on 14/12/2018
  • P

    Paul

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented Professionals that deliver when you need them to

    Very easy to work with and they respond very quickly if you have time pressure. I am extremely delighted with my speech and can’t wait to deliver it.

    Sent on 11/12/2018