Speechy Verified Reviews

76 | Kingswood (Buckinghamshire)
View More Information

76 Reviews for Speechy

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Mr

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't hesitate to use their services!

    Heidi and James were absolutely fantastic! I was struggling to put my Father of the Bride speech together and approached them a week before the wedding for help. They made to whole process so easy and I was delighted with the first draft. The positive feedback that I got during my rehearsal runs meant that I was able to stand up with confidence on the night. I received compliments all night long and many guests were moved to tears. Don't hesitate to use their services. Tip: spend a lot of time on their questionnaire - the more you give them the more relevant and personal the speech will become.

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • M

    Mr

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talk of the family for an amazing speech!

    I left preparing my speech to just two days before the wedding and then couldn't think what to say or how to present it. I found Speechy on the internet and bearing in mind that I only had about 48 hours until the wedding was now in panic mode. All that I can say is that without this company I would have probably made a dull and boring speech when in actual fact I am now the talk of the family for an amazing speech. Thank you to Heidi and James for all your attention in my time of need. Can't wait to be a best man again now.

    Sent on 24/06/2019
  • A

    Andrew

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your team have been a livesaver

    I was quite nervous at the beginning but again you've got a great team and I felt comfortable around Charlotte within 5 minutes.
    I learned a lot from that hour session and think I'll gain a lot more confidence etc for doing my speech.

    I was thinking straight after my skype consultation with Charlotte that if I hadn't used your services then my speech would be terrible (if I managed to write something) and we all know how cringing it can be at weddings when a speech goes wrong, I know I keep saying it but your company and team have been a life saver for me. I don't do public speaking well as I've never had to do it for my work so again I'm truly thankful to you.

    Sent on 13/06/2019
  • D

    Derek

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wouldn't hesitate to use again, and recommend them highly.

    Excellent organisation and attention to fine details. I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again and would recommend them highly. Since I delivered this wedding speech last Saturday, I've received praise from so many attendees. Thank you Speechy !

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The polish my speech required

    I got the edit service from Speechy, as I had used one of their templates they gave me a 50% discount, which was unexpected and very kind of them. They had the work completed in less than a day. It was the polish my speech required as I just could not get it right. The service has given me the confidence that I have a great speech and saved me hours of working on it myself. Thanks Speechy.

    Sent on 10/06/2019
  • M

    Marilyn

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would highly recommend this company.

    Very easy to arrange this project. I had tried to write the speech myself but felt there was something lacking. I contacted Speechy as it seemed to be what I wanted and the reviews were really good. I wasn't disappointed. Throughout all contact my considerations were listened to and acted upon with great understanding and professionalism. The end result is brilliant, the speech is funny , truthful and considerate and flows really well. I haven't delivered it yet but am very much looking forward to doing that . Would highly recommend this company.

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • A

    Alex

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Drawer

    As you predicted, my daughter was in tears of laughter so thank you very much once again. It really was top drawer. I'd happily point anyone wanting a speech in you direction. I wish you all well for the future.

    Sent on 31/05/2019
  • D

    Denise

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant from start to end

    Brilliant from start to end couldn't recommend them more highly!

    Sent on 20/05/2019
  • M

    Mr.

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really impressed and happy

    Highly recommend speechy, very friendly and professional company. Heidi made me feel relaxed and comfortable from the start and my writer was exactly the same. I didn't know where to start or how to start my speech, Claire helped me with my speech by extracting everything I wanted to say and put it in to this amazing speech, Claire nailed my speech on the first go, really impressed and happy.

    Sent on 17/05/2019
  • A

    Ahmed

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much

    Just a short note to let you know, the wedding was this last Saturday.
    For me as Father of the bride is was a very emotional event,
    (even though I am a person who very rarely show's any emotion at all.)
    I will admit I had a few tears in my eyes reading it, and had to pause a couple of times to compose myself,
    As I finished it, I think it is safe to say that most of the guests also had a tear in their eye.
    Practically every one commented on how good it was, and how emotionally it was presented.

    Thank you so much for your help to produce it.

    Sent on 08/05/2019