Leisure King Ltd Verified Reviews

9 | Bexley (Kent)
View More Information

9 Reviews for Leisure King Ltd

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • C

    Caroline

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Crazy Golf

    We booked a wedding themed crazy golf course for our traditional wedding with s twist. Despite bad weather and waterlogged gardens, the Leisure King team worked with out venue to find somewhere appropriate for the course, and it was a great hit with the guests! As the bride, I literally had to do nothing on the day, which was the biggest blessing of all! The course turned up in plenty of time, disappeared quietly at the end, and was enjoyed by lots of people. I’d definitely recommend for a bit of fun at a reception.

    Sent on 21/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Doughnuts Testimonial

    "Please thank the Team that came here on Saturday. They were fantastic...they arrived early, they made excellent doughnuts, the best many of us have ever had. So light and very very moreish."

    Sent on 21/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Wedding Crazy Golf Testimonial

    "We booked a Crazy Golf course for our daughter’s wedding through Leisure King as their proposal was the best in both quality, service flexibility and value. When they rang us three weeks before the event with an offer to provide a bespoke wedding themed course, she was delighted. The delivery and set up at our house was impeccable, the unusual course was a great success with the guests and it was collected with no fuss that evening. We couldn’t have asked for anything more and would be happy to recommend the company to anyone."

    Sent on 21/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Sweet Cart Testimonial

    "Thank you so much for the beautiful sweetie cart – my guests thoroughly enjoyed the sweets and the cart looked great."

    Sent on 21/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Chocolate Fountain Testimonial

    Tony & Andy were GREAT guys! Arrived early, very polite, accommodating and understanding, couldn't fail them! ...the LED in the fountain just made the treat more special"

    Sent on 21/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Photo Booth and Ice Cream Testimonial

    "Thank you for providing us with the photobooth, ice cream and candy floss and bucking bronco. All arrived without any hassle and your staff were amazing throughout the evening. Would definitely recommend and use your company again. "

    Sent on 21/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Photo Booth and Casinos Testimonial

    “Your guys were great and really helped us learn how to play. The photo booth was also a hit with all.”

    Sent on 21/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Casinos at a wedding!

    "...just to add that the tables were a huge success, whenever I walked passed them they were always in use, with much laughter going on around them! I did originally think my son had lost the plot by wanting them at his wedding, but I pleased to say he was 100% correct!"

    Sent on 21/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    "DJ's and Discos"

    "Brilliant. Tony did a fantastic job and made our 2016 Christmas party the best ever. The equipment was absolutely spot on. In particular, the Karaoke set-up was light years ahead of what we have used before and it really helped to make the party come alive."

    Sent on 21/08/2019