Inspired Event Design Verified Reviews

16 | Newmarket (Suffolk)
View More Information

16 Reviews for Inspired Event Design

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • D

    D&D

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so so much for everything you have done for us!

    The wedding was so perfectly dreamy! We couldn’t have wished for a better day, it went so smoothly, and we were very lucky to have you be a part of it. We have met some wonderfully lovely souls through Gift of a Wedding and you will all hold a special place in our hearts always. Thank you a million!

    Sent on 03/07/2020
  • R

    R&D

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From start to finish we were impressed with the service from Libby and Lydia at Inspired

    They came on board and helped us sort out everything in the run up to the big day, and we benefited hugely from their experience. When we started planning our wedding, we had no idea just how complicated it was going to get. We managed to book all our suppliers ourselves, but got into hot water with the minutiae of the day and the requirements of our venue. Libby and her team made sure that everything was taken care of, and were happy to go the extra mile to make sure that every contingency was thought of, no matter how small. They were always there if we wanted to chat through anything about the day, and were a huge help when we had to make tricky negotiations with suppliers. We’d thoroughly recommend them!

    Sent on 03/07/2020
  • N

    N&M

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Efficient, enthusiastic and hard-working, adept at handling projects and staging events

    Efficient, enthusiastic and hard-working, adept at handling projects and staging events, I would not hesitate in recommending them or, indeed, working alongside them again.

    Sent on 03/07/2020
  • J

    J&S

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Their passion and professionalism is second to none

    Their passion and professionalism is second to none – they just get it!

    Sent on 03/07/2020
  • N

    N&R

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot recommend the team highly enough

    Dynamic, with a wealth of experience, contacts, knowledge and ideas, nothing seems to phase and there is a solution on hand for anything.

    Sent on 03/07/2020
  • G

    G&R

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Libby and her team have been exceptional

    Libby and her team have been exceptional in providing a friendly, personalised and professional service throughout.

    Sent on 03/07/2020
  • G

    G&R

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Libby and her team have been exceptional

    Libby and her team have been exceptional in providing a friendly, personalised and professional service throughout.

    Sent on 03/07/2020
  • G

    G&R

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Libby and her team have been exceptional

    Libby and her team have been exceptional in providing a friendly, personalised and professional service throughout.

    Sent on 03/07/2020
  • S

    S&B

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for the excellent organisation

    Thanks for the excellent organisation. It was perfect!

    Sent on 03/07/2020
  • U

    U&K

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Organisation could not have been better, you are doing a fabulous job!

    Organisation could not have been better, you are doing a fabulous job!

    Sent on 03/07/2020