Hummingbird Events Verified Reviews

5 | Bristol City (Bristol)
View More Information

5 Reviews for Hummingbird Events

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • P

    Parker · Married on 01/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding planning

    Theresa was so professional and always available to help - even when I was stressing late at night. We've had so many changes with covid and everything going on the last 12 months but Theresa took it in her stride. Her approach to our whole event left me feeling relaxed and just knowing she was in control was everything. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 08/07/2021
  • J

    Janine R. · Married on 14/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finding a new reception venue

    Hummingbird events was a life saver. When my reception got cancelled 3 weeks before the wedding I had to find a new venue with a marque and caterer. Within the day hummingbird events had found me somewhere above and beyond what I could of imagined and at a reasonable price, covid compliant and just perfect really.

    Sent on 22/07/2021
  • Angie

    Angie S. · Married on 01/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding Day with Hummingbird

    Hummingbird Events took the stress out of the most important day of our lives. They knew exactly what we needed before we even told them and gave a highly personalised service all the way through from the first planning stages to managing the big day itself. Not one napkin or flower arrangement was out of place. The day ran so perfectly and so smoothly and we were totally relaxed throughout. I can highly highly recommend.

    Sent on 04/03/2021
  • E

    Emma S. · Married on 12/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Five Star

    I got married in September 2018 and having Hummingbird events help plan my wedding was everything I could have asked for.

    We where given plenty of choice from photographers to DJ’s without having to spend hours of our time calling around for options and prices.

    The day ran so smoothly and Thérèsa was on hand at all times. Everything was stunning and having no stress on the big day meant we could just enjoy ourselves.

    Everyone commented on the little touches that I wouldn’t have thought of adding myself and couldn’t recommend this company enough.

    Sent on 26/01/2021