Complete Rose Events Verified Reviews

13 | Weedon Beck (Northamptonshire)
View More Information

13 Reviews for Complete Rose Events

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • L

    Linzi and Sarah

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you’re planning a wedding or know someone who is then get in touch with her

    Had an amazing consultation with Hannah at Complete Rose Events who gave us loads of wedding advice and hints & tips. If you’re planning a wedding or know someone who is then get in touch with her, no matter what stage of the process you’re at. Highly recommended
    Consultation was so good that we’ve now booked her for our wedding day.

    Sent on 22/04/2020
  • R

    Rebecca and Aris

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She worked so hard to make sure that everything went smoothly

    A wedding coordinator wasn't in my original budget, but so many people recommended hiring one, and I am so glad I did- Hannah was worth every penny and more. She worked so hard to make sure that everything went smoothly on our wedding day, so we didn't have to worry about a single thing. It made everything completely stress-free and I am so grateful!

    Sent on 22/04/2020
  • E

    Emily and Alex

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah was a life saver on the day

    My partner and I planned everything for our wedding but wanted someone to help coordinate on the day. We could not have selected a better person! Hannah was a life saver on the day making sure everything went according to plan, and so much more! She put out every small fire, dealt with all vendors, helped decorate, clean up, store items.....I could go on. Hannah was extremely professional and even more importantly she treated us like we were old friends. I would recommend Hannah to anyone needing help planning a wedding or organization on the day. Thanks again Hannah!

    Sent on 22/04/2020
  • S

    Syma and Sachi

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone said you were brilliant!

    Hannah was a pleasure to work with, often picking up on things I may have missed out on. We had her as an on-the-day coordinator and she was great. She had worked with me a week beforehand via emails, just so she was prepared on the day. It was definitely a good idea to hire her, as she took care of a lot of the things that my Mother would have, which left her to enjoy the wedding. Most importantly, she got along with all my family and friends, which is what you need from someone who is such a big part of your wedding, I felt at such ease, from when she got there! Thanks Hannah, everyone said you were brilliant!

    Sent on 22/04/2020
  • H

    Hayden and Sasha

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended.

    I was looking to plan a small wedding and Complete Rose Events helped me every step of the way. Had a consultation with them for well over an hour to help me with everything. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 22/04/2020
  • D

    Daisy and David

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was really great and was always easy to get in touch with

    “Hannah did the on the day wedding coordinating for us for our wedding on 26th May in Buckinghamshire. She was really great and was always easy to get in touch with prior to the day and on hand to answer any questions we had. It was great having her with us to run the day, and it made it easier to have someone to hand over any last minute jobs to as well. Thanks Hannah!”

    Sent on 22/04/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Wedding Planning

    We could not have selected a better person! Hannah was a life saver on the day making sure everything went according to plan, and so much more! She put out every small fire, dealt with all vendors, helped decorate, clean up, store items.....I could on. Hannah was extremely professional and even more importantly she treated us like we were old friends. I would recommend Hannah to anyone needing help planning a wedding or organization on the day. Thanks again Hannah!!

    Sent on 21/04/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Wedding Planning

    Hannah was a pleasure to work with, often picking up on things I may have missed out on. It was definitely a good idea to hire her, as she took care of a lot of the things that my Mother would have, which left her to enjoy the wedding. Most importantly, she got along with all my family and friends, which is what you need from someone who is such a big part of your wedding, I felt at such ease, from when she got there! Thanks Hannah, everyone said you were brilliant!

    Sent on 21/04/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    On the Day Management

    “Hannah did the on the day wedding coordinating for us for our wedding on 26th May in Buckinghamshire. She was really great and was always easy to get in touch with prior to the day and on hand to answer any questions we had. It was great having her with us to run the day, and it made it easier to have someone to hand over any last minute jobs to as well. Thanks Hannah!”

    Sent on 21/04/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Supplier Recommendation

    We have worked along side Hannah for many years now and could not recommend her and her business enough. Hannah has that magical touch on every wedding or event she does and her attention to detail really shows in making it the day of your dreams. A very high recommendable friendly service and a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 13/07/2019