Judith Parkyn Photography Verified Reviews

8 | Swindon (Wiltshire)
View More Information

8 Reviews for Judith Parkyn Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Emma & Matt

    "Can’t say enough about how happy we are with the photographs from our big day! I am so glad we found Judith, the way she works is exactly what we were after. You don’t know she is there, we see what she captured and we had no clue she was at the ready with her camera. A story of our day is what we have and reliving those memories is the best gift we received. Professional, friendly and an expert at what she does, putting you at ease and being a part of your day you didn’t know you had. Thank you so much Judith."

    Sent on 05/03/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Hana & Cam

    "Judith photographed our wedding at The Barn at Berkeley in November 2018. She made the whole process very easy and relaxed, as neither of us are particularly comfortable in front of the camera! At times we even forgot Judith was there as she was so discreet! She captured all of the important moments of the day in a natural way and we couldn't be happier with our photos! We would highly recommend Judith Parkyn Photography!"

    Sent on 05/03/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Kelsey & Andy

    "Thank you so much for the most beautiful photos we could have imagined. You have exceeded any excitement we had and portrayed every emotion we could comprehend- the laughter, the tears, the love and every other emotion possible. We are in Medellin, Colombia having had a coffee and watching the photo slideshow - I only wish you could have been here to capture our pure delight in reminiscing over photos of the most wonderful day of our lives. Thank you thank you thank you."

    Sent on 05/03/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Nina & Richard

    "We are beyond happy with our photos!! We are so in love with them and we love every single picture! We really love the natural shots of the guests and the shots you have caught of our family, they are so precious! They are beyond my wildest dreams! Thank you so much for capturing our special day, we can really feel the vibe and the shots of the hand made decorations we just adore! It was an absolute pleasure to meet you, you are amazing at what you do and we thank you from the bottom of our hearts, we have some beautiful photos to treasure forever!"

    Sent on 05/03/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Camilla & Daniel

    "My husband and I got married at the beginning of April and we have always been a shy couple when it comes to having our photo taken, or public displays of affection! We were nervous about choosing a photographer as you hear stories where couples are asked to pose for the camera in poses that are just not natural for them and don’t represent you as a couple.

    I was so relieved when I came across Judith’s website which shared so many testimonials from couples who wanted a mixture of staged photos and in the moment photos. Judith did not disappoint!

    From the moment we had our first consultation to the week leading up to the wedding, Judith was great at listening to what we wanted and explaining what will happen on the day. We felt so at ease around her and immediately had trust in her to capture our day the way we want.

    Judith was so discreet during the whole day, there were plenty of times when going through the photos that we said we didn’t know Judith was there! Each photo made us smile and the presentation of the photos really told the story of our wedding day.

    From the online gallery, to receiving the USB in a beautiful personalised wooden box with a selection of photos, made the experience all the more special - especially the chocolates! Judith really thought of everything.

    We couldn’t recommend Judith enough, thank you for capturing our day in the most beautiful and natural way!"

    Sent on 05/03/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Holly & Barry

    "Judith was our photographer at the end of February 2019 at Cripps Barn. From our initial contact with Judith right up until she provided us with the photos (a few prints and the usb in the most beautiful wooden inscribed box) has been an absolute pleasure. I am a fan of natural photos as well as black and white and this is exactly what was delivered, capturing many things that we would otherwise had missed if we were only interested in portrait shots as she seamlessly wandered around capturing all the special moments. From the moment Judith arrived on the morning of the big day she went above and beyond and had a bum bag of goodies, including extra hair clips and pins for button holes! We can’t recommend Judith enough and should the need arise for a photographer at future events in our lives, we would not hesitate to call her up."

    Sent on 05/03/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Elaine & Tristan

    "Hi everyone, Just a quick post to anyone looking to book a photographer for their event. Judith is definitely the person to hire!! She was very friendly oon our first phone call and offered a great service. On the Wedding day itself she was brilliant, took photos of everything we'd asked and more and to top it off, the photos are AMAZING!! As picky as we are, we asked if a number of them could be edited in post which Judith was only too happy to do and they came out brilliantly. Links to online albums and an amazing wooden box with prints and a memory stick were also provided. Massive Thank You to Judith. We will definitely be looking to book you for future events."

    Sent on 05/03/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Heather & Rob

    "We are so pleased with the photographs Judith took on our wedding day. They are natural, beautiful quality and perfectly capture the most precious moments of the day. Everyone at the wedding loved her style and how she flitted around, taking photos of everyone in action, rather than staged or posed. Each time we look at the pictures it takes us right back to that very moment; you can hear the laughter on people’s faces, feel the love and happiness. She captured genuine moments which we can relive again and again. We are so grateful for the photos and will treasure them always. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her, in fact we already have to several people! Thank you again Judith. Love Heather and Rob"

    Sent on 05/03/2020