TALI photo & film Verified Reviews

96 | Rottingdean (East Sussex)
View More Information

96 Reviews for TALI photo & film

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 27/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Tali and her team.

    Tali and her team were amazing on our wedding day, and the final results were stunning! I could not imagine a better wedding photography and video experience, and I have been in quite a few weddings as a bridesmaid. They were not only professional and well-prepared, but they made my husband and me feel very comfortable, which could have been challenging since we were planning the wedding from another country. Tali listened to all our requests, helped us create a detailed timeline and plan, and worked seamlessly with our planner. She even provided suggestions for our venue.

    Our wedding party loved Tali and her team, too, and they were all-around the perfect mix of fun and professional to work with. I didn't fully realise it at the time we booked a photographer, but personality is so important for someone who is capturing so many intimates moments on your wedding day!

    Even more importantly, the final results were beautiful.

    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 15/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Appreciative of her and would highly recommend

    Tali was the absolute best. She made planning so easy. I had barely any vision on what I wanted for pictures and I believe in trusting people with their craft but between Tali's professionalism and excitement that she shared with us about our big day, I was very trusting. On the day, Tali was very not intrusive and captured the big day with the timing that we gave her. The pictures turned out better than we imagined and we are so thrilled to have them for memories. Tali definitely felt a part of our day.

    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 02/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% the best decision we made for our wedding.

    They made the day so special and we love to get to relive our wedding through the amazing photos and video Tali's team captured. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • J

    Julia · Married on 20/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    I can't even begin to describe how amazing Tali is. She goes above and beyond just being a photographer and was so helpful! I was having some wardrobe malfunctions and Tali was happy to help me! She's sweet, kind, and just an overall joy to be around! Oh and not to mention, her photographs came out beautiful! Thank you Tali!

    Sent on 08/05/2019
  • M

    Marie · Married on 15/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much!

    Tali was fantastic to work with and our wedding photos turned out better than we could've imagined! Thank you so much for the capturing our special day for us!!

    Sent on 08/05/2019
  • E

    Emily · Married on 12/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible professional job

    If you're looking for someone who will do an INCREDIBLE and professional job, you have found her! Tali is amazing from the engagement session all the way to the reception exit! She has an eye for the perfect lighting and her friendly, cheery spirit helps capture the best photos (even if you feel you aren't photogenic). Highly, highly recommend! I will cherish my wedding photos forever!

    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • A

    Ayssa · Married on 12/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Tali and team!

    Not only a fantastic talent, also a kind and professional person!
    She captures what you ask from her, in a streamlined and not “bossy” way

    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • R

    Renee · Married on 15/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are great!

    Tali is such a great photographer, she and her team captured every moment flawlessly. She is laid back expertise was a big factor in what made our wedding look and feel so magical!

    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • M

    Meagan · Married on 30/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't be happier

    So glad we chose Tali to capture our wedding day!! Seeing the final product literally brought tears of joy to my eyes. I cried, laughed, and smiled as I looked through all of them.

    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • S

    Staci · Married on 16/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will cherish our memories forever!

    Tali and Milly are a dynamic duo! They are so easy, friendly and overall amazing to work with! I cannot imagine having anyone else photograph our engagement or wedding sessions. I am over the moon in love with every single picture! Friends and family are still commenting on how gorgeous our pictures turned out and we got married 8 months ago. I don't think any other photographer and videographer would have captured my husband and I as well as they did. Thank you for giving us such beautiful images to remember our special day - they're just stunning!

    Sent on 07/05/2019