Ryan Lee Turton - Photographer Verified Reviews

9 | Barnsley (South Yorkshire)
View More Information

9 Reviews for Ryan Lee Turton - Photographer

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • E

    Emma · Married on 04/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision we made! Thank you.

    So impressed with Ryan. Daniel and I considered a few photographers before but decided to book Ryan to work his magic for our wedding in Sheffield. He was exactly the kind of artist we wanted at our wedding. He was very nimble and captured everything in such beauty (I cried when looking through the photos lol). We booked him for 10 hours and got hundreds of edited photos back. Honestly, Ryan's artistry is unmatched! His work speaks for itself. E&D x

    Sent on 26/07/2019
  • Y

    Yasmin · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yasmin & Amir's Wedding

    Thank you so much we adore them! We will be sure to highly recommend you to our friends.

    Sent on 23/04/2019
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 10/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love them

    You're a genius. Thank you so much x

    Sent on 31/01/2019
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding!

    Ryan came recommended from our friend's wedding and we're so glad we went with him. The photos are so lovely, we love his style. We didn;t plan on having anything printed but after seeing Ryan's work we did actually get lots printed. We're so thankful ??

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • A

    Amy · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    High Quality Amazingness

    Ryan shot our wedding in the Autumn and he was incredible. I saw his fashion work on Instagram and didn't actually realise he did weddings, but when I enquired he directed me to his website. I'm so happy we went with him, his photos captured the spirit of our day in the most perfect of ways. I took photography at Uni so I know his work is of a really high standard. The exposure, the editing, just everything is amazing. We're both so happy. Thank you Ryan! Amy

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • N

    Nas · Married on 11/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5*

    Really can't recommend Ryan highly enough. We loved his work on our wedding. His art style matched what we both had envisioned. We originally booked 4 hours but decided at the last minute that we wanted the whole day shooting and we're so glad we did! Thank you x

    Sent on 19/01/2019
  • A

    Ashleigh · Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Still in love with the photos!

    Still in love with the photos! Ryan shot for us at our wedding back in April. We look through the photos almost every night! We're so grateful for what we have to look back on, I was very nervous about picking a photographer that would get it right but Ryan's work is everything I wanted and more. I've loved his work for a while and didn't actually realise he shot weddings until I looked up his website. I'm so happy with our pics and would thoroughly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an artistic style x

    Sent on 21/01/2019
  • S

    Sara · Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just beautiful photos

    Me and Andrew got married in April this year. I am over the moon with what Ryan did for us. He captured the most amazing moments for us to look back at, I wouldn't change a thing!! Thank you so much x

    Sent on 20/11/2018
  • V

    Victoria

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are absolutely beautiful.
    I've followed everything Ryan has shot for a while now. Not just his wedding shots but his fashion and portrait work too. I was always going to ask Ryan to shoot our day and once I had sorted a date I got him to reserve it for us.
    The day was amazing, he was so laid back and put me at ease too which was reassuring because I was quite nervous about having photos taken!
    It took two weeks and the entire time I was so excited. The work was amazing, everything I expected and more.
    I love them! Very happy to recommend Ryan xx

    Sent on 28/02/2019