Veronika J. Fine Art Photography Verified Reviews

7 | Birmingham (West Midlands)
View More Information

7 Reviews for Veronika J. Fine Art Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

15 User photos

  • Letitia

    Letitia B. · Married on 22/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and impossible not to love photos

    Veronika made us feel relaxed and comfortable in front of the camera. She effortlessly helped us appear natural in the photos. From the first contact I made with her, she was responsive and informative. The photos that Veronika produced were beautiful and impossible not to love. The photos came out better than we could have ever hoped and we know we will treasure them always.

    Out of all of the things to worry about when planning a wedding, I was most nervous about the photos. I don't feel comfortable in front of a camera and didn't want my wedding photos to be awkward. To remedy this we had an engagement photoshoot with Veronika and she guided us through what to expect on our big day. We had such fun at the engagement photoshoot that on our wedding day I was excited to have my photo taken - a miracle!

    Veronika is an absolute pleasure and we cannot recommend her highly enough.

    Sent on 15/06/2021
  • R

    Regina V. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer!!! Highly recommend!

    Best photographer ever!!! I took a really long time to find a photographer, but didn’t like anyone I saw on FB and Insta, until i came actoss Veronika’s add. A gift from the universe, trully!!! She is so kind, and friednly and very professional. Most importantly, I did not in my dreams imagine that we would receive our pics so fast??? really like the lighting and the style of each and every single one of them!!!! Thank you very much❤️❤️❤️ Highly recommend to everyone??????

    Sent on 05/02/2021
  • ExpensiveBlueConfetti57239

    Sophia N. · Married on 30/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredibly happy with our beautiful photos

    Veronika has such a unique style that shone out to me while I was searching for a wedding photographer. Her photos showcase her beautiful and creative imagination, which made our photos really one of a kind. Veronika was so helpful and friendly throughout the whole experience from booking to our big day, and we are incredibly grateful for such a huge selection of beautiful photos which we will cherish for the rest of our lives together. Thank you for everything you have done for us, we would recommend you to everyone :)

    Sent on 11/09/2021
  • F

    Fatima B. · Married on 15/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing ❤️

    We had the pleasure of having Veronika as our wedding photographer back in February. It was our first time EVER having professional pics taken but she made us feel super comfortable and at ease. The photos are absolutely brilliant and we couldn’t be any happier with them.
    We had an amazing experience and if I had to sum her up in 3 words they would be; friendly, professional and talented.

    Sent on 31/10/2020
  • J

    James S. · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Photo's, Brilliant Photographer

    We cannot recommend Veronica enough!

    We were blown away by the final pictures and the way she captured the moment of our fantastic day. Within just a few weeks we received them all back on a password protected link on the website. Thank you Veronica for making our day so special and providing us such amazing photo's that will be with us for a lifetime.

    I would highly recommend! A++++

    Sent on 12/01/2021
  • E

    Emma L. · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant photographer and so lovely

    Veronika was one of the photographers at mine and my husbands wedding and we cannot sing her praises enough. From the moment I met Veronika I felt completely at ease, so easy to chat to and I had a good laugh with her! She fitted in so well with everyone and made such a huge effort, even practically sitting in a bush at some points to get some shots - that’s dedication!
    The photos that have come from her from the day are stunning. We couldn’t be happier with them, and I would recommend this talented lady a thousand times over!
    Such a friendly person and so skilled, thank you so much for being a part of our day and capturing our memories for life xx

    Sent on 31/10/2020
  • T

    Tereza P. · Married on 16/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding photography

    Veronika did absolutely wonderful job on our wedding pictures. She is amazing to work with, made the photoshoot real fun and relaxed. She also has an eye for detail and managed to capture all the important details during the busy day. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 09/10/2020