Suraj Verma Cinematography and Photography Verified Reviews

5 | Birmingham (West Midlands)
View More Information

5 Reviews for Suraj Verma Cinematography and Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

15 User photos

  • M

    Mandeep · Married on 07/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding day videography and photography

    What can I say, Suraj and his team were fantastic from start to finish on our wedding day. Half the time we didn’t even know he was there snapping away which worked perfectly for us, but he still took requests for photos from everybody. we couldn’t have asked for a better videographer and photographer. He felt like a member of the family rather than a stranger thanks to his amazing attitude and friendly nature. Thank you so much Suraj, will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 17/11/2020
  • Sawita

    Sawita K. · Married on 18/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely superb artist!

    Suraj Verna goes beyond anything expected. He has a unique way of looking for details which blows our mind. Would highly recommend him. We will be definitely using him again for any future events. Thank you once again Suraj and to your team for making our day special, without you we wouldn’t have captured these amazing memories for the rest of our lives.

    Sent on 17/11/2020
  • V

    Verma · Married on 13/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service from start to finish

    Suraj is an extremely talented photographer. He provided a very professional yet friendly service from start to finish. Suraj took time to understand our needs requirements and expectations which he exceeded. He captured our event beautifully.  Suraj excels in capturing natural images which I felt also captured the emotions at that time. He has an amazing eye for detail and managed to get the lighting and angle perfect. The editing and choice of music was also on the dot and his work has received nothing but compliments from the rest of my family and friends. I love the highlight video which covered the entire event in a few minutes.  

    Thank you for capturing some amazing memories which we can cherish forever. Highly recommended. 

    Sent on 23/11/2020
  • M

    Mannath B. · Married on 20/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of Best photographer in the UK

    One of the best photographer and videographer I've known so far. We booked Suraj for our wedding in Italy. The communication before and at the event was very professional. Suraj and his team were brilliant, they blended in so well with all our family members. The Images were outstanding. Suraj send me all the pictures with in 2 weeks, there was a lot to chose from as every single shot was lovely. Also watched my wedding film today. My god its amazing. We couldn't ask for more. My whole family are proud of your hard work. Thank you so much for your professional service. Will definitely recommend you.
    Will upload some pictures soon.

    Cheers

    Sent on 18/11/2020
  • N

    Neeru S. · Married on 16/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photos and Film

    We decided for a cinematic video and photography package by Suraj verma, when our film and highlights were delivered he truly took our breath away, the photos were amazing and we totally love the online media delivery. Highly recommended

    Sent on 18/11/2020