Keri Lovell Wedding and Events Photography Verified Reviews

11 | Cardiff Bay (Cardiff)
View More Information

11 Reviews for Keri Lovell Wedding and Events Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

5 User photos

  • Laura

    Laura Jefferies · Married on 31/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy with our choice!

    We were recommended Keri by our friends and we are so glad we chose him. He is polite and friendly and we got on so well with him. We were really nervous at the free engagement shoot and by the end we were just so relaxed. The pictures are amazing!

    Thank you Keri, best wedding photographer around by a mile!

    Sent on 11/11/2020
  • B

    Bryonny Davies · Married on 16/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs Davies

    I was so happy with the service that was provided. My wedding shots are so precious to me so it was a must that I picked the right person to capture my special day. I would definitely recommend to any off my friends in the future for their big day.

    Sent on 20/10/2020

    Keri Lovell Wedding and Events Photography's reply:

    Beautiful wedding, thank you so much for letting me share your day. Please extend my thanks to Elliot too!
  • J

    Jennifer Mandrake · Married on 12/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful shots, friendliest photographer!

    Recommended by my sister, we met him at her wedding. Amazing shots and such a nice guy, is now a family friend! If you are at all nervous, book Keri, he is amazing!

    Sent on 16/11/2020
  • R

    Rees Edmonds · Married on 15/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr Rees Edmonds

    Keri was absolutely fantastic. Approachable, professional and extremely good at his job.

    Sent on 20/10/2020

    Keri Lovell Wedding and Events Photography's reply:

    So glad you liked the shots, congrats to you and Emma, stunning wedding! Hope to see you again soon!
  • Rachel

    Rachel Hewitt · Married on 04/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely beautiful photographs!

    The photo are absolutely beautiful! We got on really well with Kerri who goes out of his way to help. Could ask for more, see you at Isla's christening!

    Sent on 04/11/2020
  • Jane

    Jane Ogmore · Married on 07/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So friendly, so pleasant, beautiful shots!

    We were blown away by the service. In the price Keri included an extra evening the night before the wedding to make sure we could get family shots of people who couldn't make the wedding day. We offered to pay more but he wouldn't accept it. Absolutely blown away by the service and the photos are beautiful. Three of our friends will be using him for their weddings, he made a huge impression.

    Sent on 26/10/2020
  • Sian

    Sian Evans · Married on 11/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Soooo happy with our photos!

    Wow. From the first call we knew we had to have Keri as our photographer. He gave us a free couples shoot before the wedding where we got to meet him and you knew he really cared about we wanted. We were blown away by the shots and the wedding photos were even better. He even stayed in the hotel the night before so he would be up early to make our day special! Plus he was there at the very end of the night.

    Unbelievable service, I would recommend him to EVERYONE! Thank you Keri!

    Sent on 16/10/2020

    Keri Lovell Wedding and Events Photography's reply:

    Hi Sian!

    Hope you and your lovely family are well! Thank you so much for leaving a review, lovey to see you guys looking so happy, keep in touch and thanks again!
  • L

    Libby Chissim · Married on 26/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning wedding photos

    Couldn't of asked for a better photographer, Keri made us feel so relaxed, he'd met us prior to our wedding on a couple of occasions and answered all our questions with so much knowledge, he also offered us a couples shoot so we could get used to being in front of the camera, as that was something my partner was nervous about, that made such a huge difference for my husband as he was so much more prepared and relaxed on the day and meant we'd already had a great repour with Keri. Keri also made a point of visiting our venue before the wedding to see exactly where our photos could be taken meaning the day ran so smoothly and because of his attention to detail we have ended up with the most amazing photographs to remember our day. An absolute perfectionist, we couldn't recommend Keri enough.

    Sent on 15/10/2020

    Keri Lovell Wedding and Events Photography's reply:

    Hey Libby! That's a super kind review. I really appreciate it! Your wedding was so lovely, I really felt like one of the family. Send my love to them all and hope to see you again in the future soon!
  • Sian

    Sian Davis · Married on 15/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photo's!

    We were very lucky to get Keri, we were recommended by a friend and we are so glad. Absolutely gorgeous photos and such a lovely guy. Felt really relaxed, like he was an old friend! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Sent on 24/10/2020

    Keri Lovell Wedding and Events Photography's reply:

    Such a lovely review, thank you Sian and John! Look forward to seeing you guys again soon! Please send my regards to your lovely family