Keri Lovell Wedding and Events Photography Verified Reviews

23 | Cardiff Bay (Cardiff)
View More Information

23 Reviews for Keri Lovell Wedding and Events Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

69 User photos

  • Kirsty

    Kirsty J. · Getting married on 18/12/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best! So happy!

    We are so happy with our shots! We gave Keri some shots that we loved and asked if he could produce a similar style for our couple shoot. OMG. They were beautiful and we have now booked him for our wedding in 2022! I can't recommend him enough. Such a nice guy too :-)

    Sent on 15/01/2021
  • Jodie

    Jodie S. · Getting married on 05/02/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Free photoshoot was amazing!

    We took advantage of the free couple shoot before our wedding and the pictures are absolutely gorgeous, so we have now booked with Keri for our wedding in 2022!

    Sent on 04/12/2020
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 24/08/2021

    4.8
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb all round

    From the introductory Zoom meetings Keri was friendly and professional. Nothing was too much trouble and his guidance on the best shots to take were invaluable. On our wedding day Keri was fantastic with us and our guests and can almost say it was like having one of your mates photographing your wedding day such was his friendliness. We wouldn’t hesitate recommending Keri to anyone.

    Sent on 04/09/2021
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 20/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent photographer

    Keri was an amazing photographer at our wedding. We had a small intimate wedding and he instantly connected to us and our family as soon as he arrived, he was a great laugh which was perfect because we are a nutty family lol.
    He was professional at all times and knew exactly how to get the perfect picture.
    The pictures are amazing and he really captured every single moment of our day. ♥️

    Sent on 03/09/2021

    Keri Lovell Wedding and Events Photography's reply:

    Thank you Tracy, your family are brilliant, I laughed all day! Such a great couple, I wish you every happiness!
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 19/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keri-john gets the job done!⼨

    From start to finish, my husband and I couldn’t fault Keri!! He was so organised & meticulous, and his attention to finely tuning ‘what we wanted’ alleviated all our worries. Nothing was too much bother, as he arrived very early (on the wedding day) and left later than most of our guests!! He fitted in so well with our day, was incredibly enthusiastic, and brought a creative energy that made for such wonderful & eclectic wedding photos.
    We consider Keri not just a photographer, but now a friend.

    Sent on 08/09/2021
  • V

    Victoria H. · Married on 17/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Out of this world photography!!

    We are hoping the stars go up in 10s.!!
    The experience with Keri was OUT OF THIS WORLD!!! The photography was unreal the laughs and fun we all had was again out of this world.. the vast knowledge of photography he has is second to none he will put your mind as ease knowing you can celebrate your special day without having to worry about what pose do I do next.. Keri is such a great guy we have not only got fantastic photos but made a friend along the way..
    for anyone reading this,
    “Keri Lovell photography”
    Is the one stop guy for a fun packed photography service.

    Wouldn’t bother looking anywhere else.!!

    Sent on 18/08/2021

    Keri Lovell Wedding and Events Photography's reply:

    Such a lovely review from such a gorgeous couple! Thank you both so much for having me, I hope we stay friends because it was such a fantastic day on both your wedding and the engagement shoot! Loved it!
  • W

    Wayne C. · Married on 30/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Perfect

    We chose Keri to shoot our wedding and could not have made a better choice, as my wife said he really did feel like part of the family on the big day and you could not ask more than that. Everyone was and still is singing his praises and the photos are stunning. We can not recommend Keri highly enough!

    Sent on 14/06/2021

    Keri Lovell Wedding and Events Photography's reply:

    Such a lovely couple! I felt so welcome, thank you very much for having me, it was a real privilege.
  • Lucy

    Lucy P. · Married on 22/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer ever

    I can’t recommend Keri enough, he is just the most amazing, kindest photographer I have ever met, his work is out of this world, we have received our finished wedding album and I’m blown away by his work, we will forever be thankful and grateful we found Keri to be our photographer, the whole wedding party loved him and we felt like he was part of the family! He really did do us proud, thank you Keri we really did pick the best photographer out there xxx

    Sent on 04/06/2021

    Keri Lovell Wedding and Events Photography's reply:

    Wow, what a lovely review from a lovely family! Thank you so much for making it such a special day and welcoming me, will always remember it!
  • Laura

    Laura J. · Married on 31/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy with our choice!

    We were recommended Keri by our friends and we are so glad we chose him. He is polite and friendly and we got on so well with him. We were really nervous at the free engagement shoot and by the end we were just so relaxed. The pictures are amazing!

    Thank you Keri, best wedding photographer around by a mile!

    Sent on 11/11/2020