Skip to main content
Weddings

K&G Photography Reviews

K&G Photography

K&G Photography

Burnley, Lancashire
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 19 reviews
View more information

19 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

  • Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

50 User photos

  • F
    Francesca A. Married on 04/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best day of our lives

    I can not thank Greg and kat more they made our special day amazing! They did everything I asked and more! Kat made me feel like a real life princess! I love the teaser photos and can not wait to see the rest! Thank you francesca and josh
  • S
    Emma H. Married on 19/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing couple

    Kat & Greg were amazing on my wedding day, highly recommend them they gave us everything we needed and more, can’t wait to see all our pictures!
  • Jessica
    Jessica B. Married on 13/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely fantastic people.

    Well where I start with Kat & Greg they made our day so special from start to finish they where absolutely amazing, there relationship really shone through and had us in absolutely stitches of laughter :-)
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kirsty W. Married on 20/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing

    Kat and Greg are absolutely amazing.
    They are so funny, caring , friendly and amazing at there job.
    Im so glad they did the photos for my wedding my pictures came out so beautiful i could never of asked for anything better.
    Kat and greg are so professional but make you feel so comfortable at the same time.
  • Clare
    Clare L. Married on 22/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection!

    We are so pleased with how our day went. Our shots look amazing. K&G were helpful with the date move due to covid restriction, they were quick responding to emails, value for money, professional, we were really impressed. I would definitely recommend. They were quick to get the shots while we had moments of sunshine they were polite but prompt organising people for the shots. They caught really good angles and found the best background settings. I wish i could re-live the day again, it was so wonderful. The colours in the photographs are really good contrast. The choice of package deals is really good a range to suit all. We are so glad we picked this supplier. Fantastic. Thank you so much Kat and Greg
  • S
    Sarah J. Married on 26/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing people and service.

    I just want to say how brilliant Kat and Greg were on our wedding day. They did everything that was asked and more. We recommend them highly.
  • Gemma
    Gemma Married on 15/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photographers

    would definitely recommend Kat & Greg, we couldn't have imagined anyone else capturing our day, the first meeting is so relaxed and there is no pressure to book them, they are both honest and open about their requirements & their style and that is definitely something that is needed. We received some sneak peaks whilst on our honeymoon and I haven't cried so many happy tears over photographs before!
  • A
    Adam G. Married on 02/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect in every way

    Hiya Greg/Kat, me and Sylwia are just going through the photos that you took after the wedding and they're absolutely brilliant. We are so grateful for what you have done and you deserve to do photography for a living.
    Even my uncle who never gives compliments says you were both great and nothing was too much trouble for you.
    Thank you so much and if there is anywhere we can give a review for you we would be glad to do so.
  • G
    Gemma Y. Married on 08/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kat and Greg are Amazing

    From start to finish Kat and Greg were fantastic. Very professional. Explained everything in detail for us. Worked with our requests and even tailored our package. We got some amazing photographs following the wedding and we couldn't be happier. Would highly recommend.
  • M
    Melissa H. Married on 29/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photographers

    Couldn’t have asked for better photographers! Caught ever moment of my wedding day perfectly and I couldn’t recommend them enough! Thank you both!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message