Fatima Baqi Photography Verified Reviews

7 | Houghton Regis (Bedfordshire)
View More Information

7 Reviews for Fatima Baqi Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • H

    Hassan B. · Married on 26/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Small scale wedding

    Fatima was a very professional photographer to have shoot our wedding, especially during the COVID pandemic. She made everybody feel comfortable and had a flexible approach to our shoots. The quality of the photography was amazing and she was open to our edit suggestions. Her passion was evident throughout the wedding day and could be seen through the final photo and video edits. We would definitely recommend Fatima to others.

    Sent on 13/03/2021

    Fatima Baqi Photography's reply:

    Dear Hassan,
    It was a pleasure working with you and your family.
    Thank you for the lovely words.
    All the best for you and Aniqah.
    Regards
    Fatima
  • A

    Aqsa K. · Married on 13/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love the wedding film and photos

    We hired Fatima for our wedding film and photography in September 2020. It was a small wedding which was already postponed twice before. Fatima was very helpful in rescheduling each time we requested. I get stressed easily but on the wedding day, it was so relaxing to have her and her team members around throughout the day. I love her passion for her work. My mom loved her!! The photos and film are amazing and we are thankful for her hard work.xx

    Sent on 18/03/2021
  • Saima

    Saima P. · Married on 08/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Job

    Could not ask for a better team on my wedding day to make me feel relaxed and special at the same time.
    We love photos and film.
    Thank you for your efforts and hard work.

    Sent on 28/01/2021
  • Sobia

    Sobia G. · Married on 28/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy with the photos

    Booked Fatima & her team for my wedding after a recommendation from a family member.
    They were professional and lovely. The photos and film came out beautiful and we are glad we booked them.
    Highly recommended!

    Sent on 27/01/2021

    Fatima Baqi Photography's reply:

    Dear Sobia,

    Thank you for writing a prompt review on my request. It was a pleasure working with you on your wedding day.
    Best wishes
    Fatima
  • R

    Rani · Married on 24/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fatima is truly a great photographer with an amazing eye for the smallest of details with a beautiful personality to along side with it. I definitely recommend her if you want the best quality and service with a stress free experience on your special day.
    Thank you Fatima for your wonderful work.

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • Y

    Yusuf · Married on 26/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fatima made it absolutely memorable with our wedding pictures that were taken. All I can say is "Trust Her". She was swift with communicating back to me as I was eager about the development of my pictures and video but it was well worth the wait!

    Sent on 12/10/2017