Pedz Photography Verified Reviews

6 | Kensington & Chelsea (West London)
View More Information

6 Reviews for Pedz Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • H

    Anna Norburn · Married on 16/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photos and kind photographer

    Pedro was an absolutely amazing photographer! He made us both feel so comfortable and special on the day. Due to Covid, we had a very small wedding with the big day postponed until next year. It was such a pleasure to have Pedro at our small, intimate wedding. It felt like having family there!

    Sent on 17/11/2020
  • ExpensiveOrangeCakes781

    Kiron Chapman · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding- September 2020

    Our wedding was held during the COVID pandemic which was a challenge in many respects. Pedro was professional and flexible from day one. He made the whole process incredibly simple, stress free and easy. We are beyond delighted with the photos and will be looking at them for many years to come. I cannot highly recommend his photography services enough. 

    Sent on 16/10/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Huge Thanks

    Highly recommend this fella.
    Understood the brief and delivered a top job.
    We have some treasured memories of our happy day, all captured by Pedz.
    Top job, huge thanks
    -
    Paul Dodridge

    Sent on 03/02/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Highly Recommended!

    Pedro did a fantastic job and comes highly recommended!

    I appreciated the prompt communication and quick turnaround to get booked in. The day itself was great, with his friendliness and frankness helping immensely. The final photos were delivered on time and to a faultless standard.

    Eddie

    Sent on 03/02/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Made the day!

    I would recommend Pedro for any celebration you have going on, not only was he very friendly but also professional. He was very helpful, kind and patient. If I could give him 10 stars I would. Thank you so much for making my wedding day and capturing all the special moments.
    -
    Lianne Dent - Wedding Client

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Beautiful Images!

    Pedro was amazing, calm and felt like a friend by the end of the day. Lots of people from my wedding have commented on how lovely he is. The photos that we have seen are absolutely beautiful, can’t wait to see the others. Highly recommend him! Thank you again! 5 Stars
    -
    Emily Malcolm - Wedding Client

    Sent on 01/10/2019