Flashback Images Verified Reviews

13 | Hopwood (West Midlands)
View More Information

13 Reviews for Flashback Images

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Elle- Louise L

    Our wedding day was perfect in every way and Flashback images captured every special moment. The attention to detail is amazing, we couldnt ask for anything better. We’re Over the moon with our pictures, so many beautiful photos we are spoilt for choice, each one individually picked and edited to perfection. Sarah was amazing on the day, not only a photographer but she became our friend. She was brilliant with the kids at the wedding, all our guests, and most importantly we felt so comfortable with her, which comes across in our pictures, we were so relaxed and enjoyed every second.
    We have had many comments from people saying our photos look like there out a wedding magazine or a bridal magazine shoot! Thank you so much. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Kerrie S

    So helpful and our pictures turned out beautifully. Some lovely shots from unusual angles which helped capture our day. Thank you Sarah for being so patient and for the advice given xx

    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Jenny M

    Thank you to Sarah and her husband for doing our photography there amazing I even sobbed there that beautiful , definitely recommended a 100000% you won’t be disappointed at all Sarah was on time ,professional and amazing and also made you feel at ease when taking the pictures there was no pressure from Sarah at all she just went with the flow anyone would be stupid not to book with you guys I can always look back on my special day thanks to you both. me and my husband are so made up with them all thank you again xxxxx

    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Steph O

    These guys are great at what they do. they did our wedding photography and videography in April. From the moment I met Sarah I knew i wanted her and the team do my photos and video. they are so down to earth and make you feel so relaxed. I've since had the final photos and video back and whay can i say, apart from WOW. they captured the day perfectly. something me and my husband will look back on and treasure for the rest of our lives.

    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Clare S

    We got married on Sunday 2nd June 2019. Sarah and the team made me Ryan and our wedding party feel comfortable from start to finish. They were very patient waiting for families to organise themselves for group shots. Also they took care of all the little details such as helping in my dress, fetching my flip flops and keeping hold of our marriage license!!

    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Scott S

    Sarah and the team did our wedding photography and videography in April. Couldn’t ask for a better service. They made us feel so relaxed on our special day. Had our photos and video back and can honestly say they captured the day down to every fine detail. Can’t recommend these guys enough

    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Sam J

    Best photographers ever!! you made me and my now husband feel so comfortable and we are over the moon with how you handled the whole day for us. We can't put into words how wonderful you were to us all day. Everyone at the wedding loved you guys and we are all so excited to see the photos and the video. thank you so much xxx

    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Emily E

    Thank you so so much for our photos we love them ! Made us and out boys feels so comfortable having them done. Such a unique style with so much time and effort being put in to both the shoot and editing. Thank u xx

    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Rebecca W

    I honestly couldn't recommend better she is amazing not only her skills but her as a person. I'm so glad I found you for my wedding day Sarah you are fantastic and so lovely you and your team are amazing, nicest people I have met so professional but also down to earth we couldn't of asked for better. Thank you again for everything

    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Kelly C

    We cannot recommend Sarah, Dave and Pete enough. Our wedding video and photos are stunning! Their passion for photography and videography is clear when you see your final products. Their eye for detail is immense. Thanks so much guys x

    Sent on 10/10/2019