Jayes Photography Ltd Verified Reviews

7 | Harpenden (Hertfordshire)
View More Information

7 Reviews for Jayes Photography Ltd

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

12 User photos

  • Andrew

    Andrew L. · Married on 28/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Detail oriented, professional, quality-oriented, affordable and quick

    Lewis is detail oriented, professional, quality-oriented, affordable and quick. He was very personable too and was very careful and kind to wedding guests. Lewis carefully surveys sites for shots and optimal lighting, giving the end product a real professional but natural (not overly-edited) feel. His communication is timely and comfortable and he even managed transit logistics on the day, so that we did not have to think about anything. 100% recommend and think it's hard to beat his quality and also affordability.

    Sent on 30/09/2020
  • Z

    Zack E. · Married on 30/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant!

    Lewis was a great part of our day and we really appreciated how he made everyone feel comfortable, as well as being incredibly positive and flexible, despite all the changing restrictions! When we got our photos back, we couldn't believe quite how many special moments he had captured.

    Sent on 25/09/2020
  • M

    Mariana · Married on 31/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not be better

    Lewis is an incredible photographer! His work is amazing and he is such a lovely person! He spent time with my husband and I during shooting and he took the time to understand who we were and what we were looking for from his work. He is very thoughtful and always thinks on how to make his work even better. Thanks Lewis for making our moment so specially memorable with such great photos! Super recommend!

    Sent on 29/08/2020

    Jayes Photography Ltd's reply:

    Ahhh, thank you Mariana, I had a blast at your amazing wedding! You and Caio were such a pleasure to work with! I hope you are all well! x
  • J

    Jodie P. · Married on 13/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lewis has such an amazing talent!

    “We had the most amazing day with Lewis for our photoshoot. He made us feel so relaxed and made the whole process fun from start to finish. Lewis has such an amazing talent and knows how to direct you perfectly to get the best natural-looking shots. The picture came out better than we could have imagined and we will cherish them always. Thanks so much, we would recommend you to everyone! XXX”

    Sent on 28/08/2020
  • S

    Sasha · Married on 24/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding photographer!

    We are so happy with our wedding album. Lewis is an outstanding photographer that captured our day perfectly. He worked tirelessly and was worth every penny!

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • G

    Georgie · Married on 16/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have asked for more! AMAZING!

    Lewis was amazing! From start to finish. He made us feel so relaxed and confident. I can't believe some of the images, he truly captured the day and the vibe of the wedding. Very very talented photographer, I would recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 02/05/2019