Samantha Pells Photography Verified Reviews

11 | Brighton (East Sussex)
View More Information

11 Reviews for Samantha Pells Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • B

    Becky Smeaton

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your work is outstanding

    We can't thanks Sam enough for the natural moments she has captured for us !! We will cherish them forever :) your work is outstanding X

    Sent on 19/07/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for an amazing photographer then you have just found her

    Thank you to Sam who photographed our wedding. You are so truly talented & such a lovely person to work with. True passion in your work which shows a mile off. We woke up the next day to cheeky preview photos which was the best feeling ever! If you're looking for an amazing photographer then you have just found her. Your the best

    Sent on 19/07/2018
  • I

    Izzie Hill

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was an absolute star

    We would like to say a massive thank you to Sam for photographing our tipi wedding on Friday!! She was an absolute star and made us feel completely at ease. Can't wait to see the pics as we know they are going to be amazing! X

    Sent on 19/07/2018
  • D

    David King

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have dreamt of having a better photographer

    Couldn't have dreamt of having a better photographer. Incredibly nice person, along with her assistant Alex. Had loads of comments from guests saying how good the photos are and how nice the photographer is, and it couldn't be more true. We are so happy that we found sam, couldn't recommend her highly enough!

    Sent on 19/07/2018
  • J

    Jessica Lelliott

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sam you have been fantastic

    Okay this really has taken 2 months to write so here goes...
    I can't thank you enough Sam for everything you done for myself and Rob on our wedding day & even the lead up to it! You even helped me out with the timings for the day!
    All our guests have commented on how calm and organised you was throughout the day! You put everyone at ease ! You even as soon as you got to mine poured me a glass of fizz and made me eat breakfast!
    Sam you have been fantastic I can't really put it into words how you have truly captured the most beautiful memories / moments from our day which we will be able to keep forever - everyone I know who is getting married or planning a wedding your the first person I would recommend!
    Thank you again - which doesn't sound enough for what you have done/captured for us!
    Lots of love Mr & Mrs Lelliott
    Ps thank you for laughing with us all day too

    Sent on 19/07/2018
  • G

    Gail Northeast

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was absolutely brilliant

    What can i say Samantha is wonderful she photographed our wedding and every single photo is stunning she was absolutely brilliant. She went above and beyond though when we had an awful tragedy in the family not long after and the support and kindness that she offered was fantastic we recommend her every single day to anyone who will listen so she shot my brother in laws wedding aswell! I absolutely love reading your page and seeing the amazing success you are having! You will always have a fond place in my heart and I look forward to seeing you again in the future!

    Sent on 19/07/2018
  • H

    Harriet Richards

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sam is incredible!

    Sam is incredible! 
    Our entire experience has been fantastic - from my initial enquiry through to our meeting and then our wedding day. Sam and Jess put us completely at ease; they are so friendly and lovely. We and our guests loved you and feel so lucky we were able to get you to capture our day! They were so professional, checking out the venue beforehand so they could take us straight to the best photo spots and even managing to remember our guests names! Amazing. 
    Wedding photos are so important - they will be looked at forever and you need a true professional who is passionate about their work to capture them. We are bowled over by the pictures we have seen so far, they completely capture the joy of the day and we can't stop looking at them! I am so happy we found you Sam, thank you so much for sharing our day with us!
    I would completely and wholeheartedly recommend Sam to anyone, if you are trying to make up your mind - you really need look no further. Her photos speak for themselves, they are just beautiful.

    Sent on 19/07/2018
  • H

    Harriet Crouch

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book her with the confidence

    As many brides before me have said; it's hard to actually put in to words how incredible Sam is at what she does. 
    We've only had our previews so far and not only have we been blown away but everyone has commented on how beautiful they are. 
    Sam has managed to capture true emotion in every image. I get to relive the day every time I look back at them and that means so much to me - what more can you ask for in a photo?! 
    She made us and our guests feel at ease in her presence which I feel is her secret to getting such amazing photos. One of my friends said to me how she noticed Sam being aware of and available to capture every special moment and she didn't miss a thing! She was literally running from one side of the marquee to the other to make sure she caught something & for that, and much more, we are eternally grateful. 
    To have someone like Sam take photos of the most precious day of you life is truly an honour. 
    Book her with the confidence that you will receive nothing but the best service. From your enquiry to the wedding day, Sam is not only professional but she's personable. She keeps in touch, gets to know you, understands your likes/dislikes and best of all, she makes you feel like a friend so that when the day comes, she's not an intruder, she's part of the celebration. 
    Sam, thank you for being our photographer. We are sooooo excited to see the rest of our album
    Mr & Mrs Crouch

    Sent on 19/07/2018
  • J

    Jo Jacques

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sam is amazingly talented at what she does

    I don't even know where to begin! Sam is amazingly talented at what she does. From the second we met her, I knew we had to have her to photograph our wedding! On the day, she was more than just a photographer, helping us in the morning and getting things sorted for me and my bridesmaids. All of our guests commented on how amazing she is and how she just blended in with the wedding party. She captured everything so beautifully and she kept sending me little teasers whilst working on the photos which got me so excited! When we got the finals, we were absolutely blown away. I think I've looked through the photos a hundred times and each time, I fall in love with them all over again. Thank you so much, Sam. You are awesome!!xx

    Sent on 19/07/2018
  • J

    Joshua Rubin

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was quite simply fantastic

    I cannot possibly describe on here our gratitude and love for Sam. She was quite simply fantastic. Sam made the whole experience - from our engagement shoot to our wedding day - so enjoyable and fun. An incredible professional but also so personable and warm. She has perfectly captured moments throughout our big day. We hope to book Sam for many future major milestones in our lives. We could not possible give any higher recommendation.”

    Sent on 19/07/2018