Katie Rogers Photography Verified Reviews

5 | Hastings (East Sussex)
View More Information

5 Reviews for Katie Rogers Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • L

    Lillian

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The MOST amazing, professional yet laid-back photographer

    If you haven't hired this MOST amazing, professional yet laid-back photographer, why the heck not?

    We were so, so anxious about having our photos taken, however upon meeting Katie Rogers, we immediately felt at ease with her, she has this laidback charm which made us comfortable front of lens.

    She was also amazing with my two daughters and our guests, we got a lot of compliments on her professionalism on our day.

    We have gotten our photographs back, and damn it blew our minds, we both constantly keep going back to look at it and it's something we will cherish for life.

    You won't regret hiring this bombass photographer!

    Sent on 09/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Becky and Ollie - June 2019

    The lovely Katie photographed our wedding at the Powder Mills back in May. We clicked with Katie from the moment we met her, she was friendly, chatty and completely understood what we wanted from the photos of our special day.

    We met Katie again for an engagement shoot a few weeks before the wedding. It was lots of fun and completely put our minds at rest about what to expect on the day. The photos we have from that shoot are gorgeous and we got to make use of them on our wedding day!

    On the day Katie went above and beyond what we had hoped for. The ceremony was photographed beautifully, with us hardly being aware that she was there. The group photos were organised quickly and professionally, without us having to do any running about. She even helped to organise things like the cake cutting in the evening.

    We’re certain that our day would not have gone as smoothly as it did without Katie there and we are absolutely love the photos we now have to remember the day. We cannot recommend her enough!

    Sent on 22/11/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Lucy and Gavin - May 2019

    From the moment we met Katie we knew she was the right photographer for us. She has such a genuine, personable manner and was so supportive and reassuring. She took the time to find out about us as a couple and clearly cared about giving us the best experience.

    On our wedding day itself, she was so kind, calm and patient and made everyone feel so relaxed. It was just like having another member of the family right there beside us which was hugely comforting.

    Katie clearly has a lot of experience in photographing weddings and provided the guidance and direction we needed in an organised, gentle and professional way. She was so dedicated and flexible and we were so impressed by her commitment to getting the shots we wanted.

    Following our wedding day, Katie provided us with our own brilliant online gallery where we could view and download our photos with ease. In addition to this, we were delighted to receive a visit from Katie in person. She brought with her our photos- beautifully presented as her gift to us, which is a reflection of the personalised service she provides.

    We are so grateful to Katie for the time, care and attention she has given to capturing and developing our photos. From the big ones, to the smaller, more intimate moments, the photos are absolutely beautiful and we will treasure them for the rest of our lives.

    Katie is a truly gifted, talented and professional photographer. We feel so lucky that it was her who captured our special day for us and would not hesitate to recommend her.

    Thank you Katie.

    Sent on 22/11/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Pippa and Kevin - July 2019

    When we met Katie we instantly knew we wanted her to be our photographer, she made us feel so comfortable and assured us. Katie was discrete throughout our day, making sure guest photos were completed with minimal fuss, and made sure we had as much time with our guests as possible.

    We have the most amazing set of photos of our special day.The photos really capture all the details of our wedding day and we can not thank Katie enough.

    We would highly recommend Katie for wedding photography. Katie is very friendly, puts you at ease and is extremely professional.

    Sent on 22/11/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Amy and Elliot - August 2019

    We can’t recommend Katie enough.

    We were not sure if we were going to have a photographer to start, as we are both quite camera shy and we presumed family would take enough snaps throughout the day. We found Katie though and we could tell she had our style, relaxed and natural. Thank goodness we found her and made a booking as we can’t imagine the day without her now. She captured so many great moments, so we can relive the day through the lovely images.

    Katie gets to know you and your style prior to your big day and this works a treat.

    If was lovely to have her around. We just have a huge dilemma of which photos to frame now!

    Thank you Katie.

    Sent on 22/11/2019