The Only Way Is Selfies Verified Reviews

36 | Basildon (Essex)
View More Information

36 Reviews for The Only Way Is Selfies

Recommended by 100% of couples ยท Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

1 User photo

  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    ...Made the night much more memorable

    Had this mirror on my 30th birthday, made the night much more memorable and also helped me out remembering the next day :)
    Loads of props, loads of features and the printing is the best bit that you keep a little bit of the night.
    Would recommend to everyone!
    Tony Feltham

    Sent on 16/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    ...Incredible memory of your day

    I had the Magic Mirror for my Wedding in September 2017 and it was amazing.
    The copies of all your photos are an incredible memory of your day and capture so many special moments.
    Leanne and Jay are amazing and cater to every need.
    I would recommend to anyone!xx
    Sara Willis

    Sent on 16/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Leanne and Jay are really fantastic

    Lovely and different idea for all kind of parties.
    Leanne and Jay are really fantastic, taking the time to engage with people.
    Willow Brown

    Sent on 16/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Really lovely couple with a heart of gold.

    Fantastic idea! Really lovely couple with a heart of gold.
    They provided the Selfie Mirror for our charity Zumbathon without hesitation and everyone loved it!
    They couldn't do enough, even donating the takings to the charity.
    Great fun idea and brought something extra to the party for everyone to enjoy and leave with a keepsake.
    Highly recommended!!
    Michelle Regan

    Sent on 16/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Leanne and Jay are a great couple

    This is great value for your money. It is also great for all ages. I would recommend it for all types of celebrations.
    All the family would love it and you have a great memento at the end of the day.
    Also Leanne and Jay are a great couple who are a delight to be around and make everyone feel at ease. x

    Sent on 16/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    So professional and always with a smile.

    I had my Engagement Party last night and I can't thank you both enough. We had such a great night and you guys were such a big part of it!
    everyone was saying how fantastic the photo mirror was.
    It wouldn't have been the same without you there.
    So professional and always with a smile.
    Thank you both so much! :) xxx

    Nicolee Carter

    Sent on 16/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Lovely people.

    Brilliant, I recommend to anyone.
    Lovely people.
    Shannon

    Sent on 16/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Thankyou so much for making my birthday that extra

    Absolutely loved the Magic Mirror, I had no idea it was going to be at my party. .. The best part was the Tinkerbell on the front of it!!! Thankyou so much for making my birthday that extra special. xxxxx

    Sent on 16/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Made the night complete.

    What an amazing surprise this was for my friends 21st, couldn't recommend anyone else... The mirror, the props and the people doing it was brilliant.
    It made the night complete, thank you so much x

    Sent on 16/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Super Professional

    I can't thank you enough. We didn't want a guestbook, so chose The Only Way Is Selfies instead. We loved seeing pictures of the night, our friends having fun.
    It was a lovely touch having an engraved photo album and a gorgeous Giftbox.
    Super professional.
    Love Mr & Mrs Caplan.

    Sent on 16/01/2019