The Only Way Is Selfies Verified Reviews

36 | Basildon (Essex)
View More Information

36 Reviews for The Only Way Is Selfies

Recommended by 100% of couples ยท Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

1 User photo

  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Fantastic!

    Fantastic! The kids absolutely loved the Magic Mirror (as did the grown ups ha ha) Really appreciate you coming out to us today! Highly recommend this fab team! Xxx

    Sent on 18/09/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    5* Service

    5* Service Wow! What a fantastic service. We had The Only Way Is Selfies for our Wedding. They have been great from start to finish. We were included in the design for the photos which made it feel very personal. Our guests loved the Magic Mirror. At the end of the night Leanne approached me with a bag of personal gifts which was a lovely surprise. You guys were great & Gary & I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU. Thank you :)

    Sent on 18/09/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    My 'Mirror Lady' has gone above and beyond!

    Wow what can I say!
    We had an amazing night at our Masquerade Ball. Fitted the theme wonderfully.
    From my 1st enquiry til the end of the night, Leanne & Jay have been fabulous!
    You give us the 'something different' aspect at the party.
    My 'Mirror Lady' has gone above and beyond!
    Will be recommending to anyone looking for a photobooth with a difference.
    Hope to see you again soon! Xxx
    Chloe Lawrence

    Sent on 16/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    ...Helped create memories

    Leanne and Jay helped create memories for us at our Masquerade Ball!
    Would recommend to anyone wanting a little something different.
    Thank you x
    Jade Mason

    Sent on 16/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Thank you! Thank you! THANK YOU!

    I am just looking through all the photos and have to say that I am so grateful of Leanne, Jay and the photobooth.
    All our guests have been raving about it, saying they've never seen anything like it and it was just the best!
    The photos are absolutely smashing! I cannot wait to sit down and look through the album Leanne put together for us (which, is an amazing gift btw, THANK YOU!).
    The photobooth really captured the happiness of everyone in the room and our guests just let loose and got silly with it.
    You were also so wonderful and easy to work with.
    Thank you! Thank you! THANK YOU!
    Janine Clark

    Sent on 16/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    ...Really encouraging and helpful with the props.

    Thank you so much for making my daughters 10th birthday one to remember! All the kids loved it and haven't stopped talking about it.
    Leanne and Jay are amazing with the kids and really encouraging and helpful with the props.
    Fab team and I wouldn't hesitate to book them again for the next party!
    The photo album was a fantastic gift and totally unexpected the thought that has gone into it!
    Couldn't recommend them enough!
    Nicola White

    Sent on 16/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Great communication

    Thank you Leanne and Jay for making my daughters Sweet 16 so amazing.
    Fab team and very professional.... Wide range of props and fun prints.
    Great communication and the design on the screen and photo were just brilliant!!
    Shauneez Daniels

    Sent on 16/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    It's just a WOW factor to your party.

    Just amazing!!!! Brilliant service, very helpful for people who didn't know how to use the Magic Mirror.
    It's just a WOW factor to your party.
    It's brilliant for any occasion and you won't be disappointed.
    Jade Primo

    Sent on 16/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Would give 10 stars if I could.

    Leanne and Jay came and set up the Selfie Mirror for my 30th Birthday as I wanted something different.
    And wow... What a show stealer. Everyone from toddlers to great grandparents were loving this little treasure. And the beautiful thing is that not only did everyone get their own keepsake print, but I got all the pictures from the whole night to load onto my PC.
    Leanne and Jay had a personalised 'Happy 30th' with a picture of myself on the mirror for all to see as they arrived.
    Would defo use again, professional and fun people.
    Would give 10 stars if I could.
    Stephanie Richards.

    Sent on 16/01/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    How many people you can fit in one photo

    Love the Magic Mirror, so much fun and so many cool props.
    Think the thing I love about it the most is how many people you can fit in one photo. You can even sign your photos so no looking back on the photos trying to work out who was in it with you as you can put your names.
    Also, the people who run this are amazing and always up for a good giggle too!
    Would recommend this to anyone for any do! Xx
    Tessa Jadey Davies

    Sent on 16/01/2019