Peter D Hill Wedding Singer & DJ Verified Reviews

5 | Wigan (Greater Manchester)
View More Information

5 Reviews for Peter D Hill Wedding Singer & DJ

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • Andy

    Andy · Married on 03/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Who knew that one man other than the groom could have such a massive part in making our day so special.
    Peter truly is a genius. My wife booked Peter and she picked good. Working in the industry myself I couldn't DJ or sing at my own wedding so to find someone that blew us and our guests away, they must have a gift.
    Peter is a massive talking point still and we can't thank him enough for the way that he entertained throughout the day and evening.
    It won't be the last we see of Peter looking forward to seeing him at work in the future.

    Sent on 15/05/2017
  • Tasha

    Tasha · Married on 03/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where to start.........I honestly can't put into words how special Peter made our wedding day and night. I organised Peter as a surprise for my husband, Peter went above and beyond to help not only keep the secret but to create our unique first dance. The wedding breakfast was in a league of its own........for Peter to have the whole room up singing and dance between courses was something else but the true highlight of the day has to be when both Peter and my dad got up on chairs singing :-) (For all that no my dad this is a miracle) The variation of songs was unbelievable, his timings for each song was perfect.
    Peter’s communication was brilliant from start to finish and has kept in touch after. This won't be the one and only time we book him for events.
    A huge thank you for making an already amazing day truly unforgettable.

    Sent on 15/05/2017
  • B

    Beth H. · Married on 01/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Peter went above and beyond to make sure our wedding evening was perfect. Everyone loved his singing and DJ set. I would recommend to any couple planning a wedding to use Peter he will do exactly what you ask for. Every guest commented on how amazing he was and I've already been asked to forward his details as they wished to book him for their upcoming events. Peter is very friendly and keeps in contact with you all the way leading up to the big day. If your looking for excellent singing, DJ set and a friendly and professional service then Peter is the one for you.

    Sent on 16/10/2016
  • Linda

    Linda A. · Married on 01/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peter was with us throughout the day and evening. He sounds even better than his demo recordings. He made our wedding so very special and everyone was so relaxed and singing along throughout the day. He got the evening guests up to dance. Cannot praise him enough. Great guy and excellent at what he does. You can leave it all to him to sing what he feels suits your party.

    Sent on 11/04/2016
  • P

    Philip L. · Married on 13/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peter made the evening reception amazing, he's an amazing singer an DJ and all the guests commented how good he was. I would definitely recommend Peter to anybody who needs a wedding singer, he's simply amazing.

    Sent on 16/02/2016