DJ Wedding Disco Northamptonshire Verified Reviews

19 | Daventry (Northamptonshire)
View More Information

19 Reviews for DJ Wedding Disco Northamptonshire

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • L

    Lady-Rachee · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant service. Recommended

    Superb service - plenty of contact in the run-up to the wedding, he liaised with Hall directly to set up, and after trying some different tunes the beginning - found some that all of our family were dancing to and carried on picking tunes that kept on dancing all night long! Absolutely great value and great service.

    Recommend!

    Sent on 15/10/2018
  • C

    Christiana Gregory

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic DJ

    Set up was fab, the DJ looked the part and the music was amazing. The fact that we could choose some of the songs before our big day was a massive bonus. The DJ also took requests on the night. Pre wedding the service was impeccable. The DJ contacted my Elvis impersonator which was a suprise for my Groom and they worked out timings etc between then so I didn't have to worry about the hassle of that. Truly 5 star and would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 21/04/2020
  • M

    Mark Bowen

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would highly recommend.

    Wayne was professional and easy to deal with on the run up to the wedding. His couples area was great where I could add all the guests requests we had asked for. Wayne responded immediately to any questions. Dance floor was full all night. Cheers mate would highly recommend.

    Sent on 21/04/2020
  • R

    Rhian Gwilliam

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted to say a big "Thank You"

    We wanted to say a big "Thank You" for helping make our wedding a great success. We had loads of compliments about the range of music played being fantastic and the best disco they had heard in a long time. People were actually content to sit and listen as well as dance. I will, personally even forgive the Happy Birthday song!!!

    We Understand that Sanchia and team at the Thatch Barn were dancing behind the bar and wanted to know if you can be recommended as a preferred supplier. We hope that you get lots of opportunities to play there in the future!

    Sent on 21/04/2020
  • L

    Lady-Rachel Garman

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb

    Great Communication, superb set up and excellent DJ skills. Tested the crowd and then found their vibe.

    Sent on 21/04/2020
  • C

    Carmel and MAx

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really are grateful!

    Thank you so much for all your work on Saturday! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the music and were dancing all night! Thanks you also for being very flexible with the request, we really are grateful! We hope you enjoyed it too. Thank you so much, Carmel and Max

    Sent on 21/04/2020
  • J

    Jay & Julie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what we wanted!

    Thank you for attending our wedding reception at Sketchley Grange.

    We had a fantastic evening and everyone commented on how good the DJ was!

    It was very laid back and easy-going, which is exactly what we wanted!

    Sent on 22/09/2017
  • C

    Claire & Stuart

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The music was brilliant!

    Stuart and I have just returned from our honeymoon and we both wanted to say thank you for being a part of our day at Wadenhoe House.

    The music was brilliant!

    Sent on 22/09/2017
  • J

    James & Ali

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb from start to finish

    Thank you for a brilliant night!

    You DJ'd at our wedding at Normanton Park Hotel and your professionalism was superb from start to finish!

    Sent on 22/09/2017
  • J

    James & Pauline

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much

    Thank you so much for running the disco at our daughters wedding at Kilworth Sticks Farm.

    It was a special day and you contributed greatly with your friendly and flexible style.

    Sent on 22/09/2017