All Your Wedding Essentials Verified Reviews

10 | Huddersfield (West Yorkshire)
View More Information

10 Reviews for All Your Wedding Essentials

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • E

    Emma & Claire

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a truly magical day and EVERYONE said how good the singers were

    The best day of our lives. Was made sooo much better by Jason & Sam. They both literally had taking care of all our entertainment & singing at the wedding. It was a truly magical day and EVERYONE said how good the singers were. Nothing was too much trouble and all the songs had people moved. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts you made the day one we shall never forget xxxxxxxx

    Sent on 18/06/2020
  • M

    Michelle Scott

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Go on give it a go you won’t be disappointed!!

    I booked this to add some life to our staff afternoon Christmas party meal and was a little unsure of how it would go down. What a great idea it was. From start to finish he had everyone up on their feet singing and dancing. I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of using them, go on give it a go you won’t be disappointed!!

    Sent on 18/06/2020
  • S

    Samantha & Brad

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend them over and over again

    Perfect... Absolutely amazing. A huge highlight of the day had every single person up dancing & singing.. I would recommend them over and over again. Fabulous.. Loved by all ?? Thank you

    Sent on 18/06/2020
  • L

    Lynn & Carl Bennet

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would not hesitate in recommending them

    Awesome! From the moment they became apparent they had the whole room up dancing and this then continued for the entire evening after they had gone. Would not hesitate in recommending them.

    Sent on 18/06/2020
  • M

    Maria Mathers

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely brilliant and would definitely recommend

    I booked the Surprise Wedding Singers for my Wedding on NYE. I was the only person that knew bar the photographer Jason our singer blended in so well with the waiters i could not pinpoint him. It was one of the highlights of our wedding day everyone joined in. and it really kick-started the wedding …absolutely brilliant and would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 18/06/2020
  • N

    Nathen & Catharine

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was amazing, our guests are still talking about it

    Jason was amazing, our guests are still talking about it ?? it was fantastic and Rich was brilliant with our guests. Thank you so so much, and also for providing or Surprise Evening Entertainment and DJ Highly recommended ?? Lots of love, Nathan & Catharine ??

    Sent on 18/06/2020
  • S

    Sam

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Singing Waiters, Surprise Evening Show, DJ & Selfie Mirror

    WOW!!

    I can't recommend Jason enough. Having all our entertainment with him made everything so much easier and cheaper!

    I booked him for our wedding March, as a surprise for my husband and our guests.

    He was brilliant and still gets spoken about by my guests today, We all absolutely loved every part of it.

    We went for the full package ( Singing Waiter Experience, Surprise Evening Show, DJ & Selfie Mirror ) It went off without a hitch. And Saved us quite a lot as well

    .Jason kept in constant contact with me through our own WhatsApp group

    He was very patient with me and put a stressed-out bride's mind at ease throughout the whole thing, Learning new songs answering any questions I had or offering any help

    Thank you so much for everything Jason. Samantha & Dave x

    Sent on 25/05/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Maria Mathers Wedding 31st December 2019

    “I booked the Surprise Wedding Singers for my Wedding on NYE. I was the only person that knew bar the photographer Jason our singer blended in so well with the waiters i could not pinpoint him.It was one of the highlights of our wedding day everyone joined in. and it really kick-started the wedding …absolutely brilliant and would definitely recommend”

    Sent on 07/05/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Dave & Lesley`s Wedding May 2019

    “Jason was fantastic! He had everyone on their feet in a very short time and his energy and entertainment value were extraordinary. All of our guests could not stop talking about his performances – that’s quite a feat. Thanks for helping to make it a truly memorable wedding.”

    Sent on 07/05/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Nathan & Catherine Wedding October 2019

    “Jason was amazing, our guests are still talking about it ?? it was fantastic and Jason was brilliant with our guests. Thank you so so much, and also for providing or Surprise Evening Entertainment and DJ Highly recommended ?? Lots of love, Nathan & Catharine ?? ”

    Sent on 07/05/2020