Sensation Band Verified Reviews

24 | Barnet (North London)
View More Information

24 Reviews for Sensation Band

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Adam · Married on 24/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible in every way!

    We booked sensation band for our wedding. From start to finish they were a dream to deal with. Anna & Laura couldn't have been more helpful and professional.

    Everyone kept coming up to us all night to tell us how amazing the band were. The atmosphere was absolutely incredible. Now we need an excuse for another party!

    Thanks so much again for everything,

    Adam & Rebecca

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Four Seasons Jewish Wedding Band

    Dear Jason

    We just wanted to thank you and The Sensation Band for raising the roof at Charlene and Adam’s Wedding, you were all great!!

    The singing and the songs accompanied by the instrumental band were amazing, the dance floor was packed the entire time, right up until the very end of the night!

    The Sensation Band certainly helped to make the evening a huge success. Please would you kindly relay our thanks to all the singers and band members, we certainly know who to contact next time we have a Simcha.



    With very best wishes

    Lynne Shear and Gerry Nusenbaum

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Manchester Interfaith Wedding Band

    Hi Laura,

    Henry and I are still on cloud 9! We had the most magical day. The band were fantastic! Everyone was raving and the energy in the room was electric! Thank you all for being part of our special day.

    We can’t wait for the videos and photos to relive it all again.

    Thanks

    Nicole & Henry xxx

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Formula 1 Wedding in Claridges

    Hi Laura

    Hope you’re well!

    Just received some lovely feedback from my client which I thought I’d send over:

    I wanted to write and say a massive thank you. Unfortunately Claire and I were so totally bamboozled on the night we never got a chance to go and thank the band. They were absolutely superb! They really did a fantastic job all night and I know everyone enjoyed the music and the dance floor was full from the second they started till it all ended.

    Claire and I are so grateful to them and just sorry we never got the chance to thank them in person. Please will you be sure to pass on our heartfelt thanks.

    So pleased it all went well. It was great to work with you and I’m sure we’ll speak again soon.

    Thanks!

    Megan

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Corinthia Hotel Wedding Band

    Hi Anna,

    Thank you for your email that is very kind. We had many people saying how good the band were and everyone thoroughly enjoyed watching them.

    We will definitely keep you in mind for future events and would definitely recommend you to others.

    Many Thanks

    Jodie and Alfie x

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    West Wycombe Estate Wedding Band

    Dear Jason,

    Thank you for your beautiful words.

    For us, it was one of the most emotionally and spiritually intense experience of our lives, but the staggering feedback we are getting from everybody, saying they felt it too, is just humbling.

    The band were phenomenal so it’s a huge thank you from Bill and myself for making magic for us.

    Such a shame we can’t do it again next Sunday…

    You guys free by any chance?

    Much love to you all,

    Mrs Benjamin x





    Jason

    We had the most amazing wedding. We were overjoyed and our family and friends were too.

    We’ve gotten rave reviews of the band.

    Thanks for all you did.

    Best

    Bill

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Northbrook Park Wedding Band

    Hi Richard,

    To reiterate what I said on the phone to Laura yesterday too, we really did have the best day and a big thank you to you and the band for making it so special! We appreciate there needs to be a level of flexibility and agree you made the right choices to keep the party going.

    I hope your event in Ireland goes well!

    Thanks again and all the best,

    Emma and Kane

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Soho Farmhouse Wedding Band

    Hi Laura,

    All I can say is WOW. The band impressed us when we came to the showcase, but on Thursday they were simply PHENOMENAL. It’s all anyone has said to me! I was so stressed during the speeches as they were taking so long and I just wanted to get the band going and not lose any time with them! You guys made our day incredible, and for me you were the highlight of the entire day. The version of ‘You’ve Got the Love’ was incredible – I really want to hear the whole version again, as I only have small snippets recorded. And I thought you were only going to sing one song for the ceremony, so it was a WONDERFUL surprise that you sung all three songs. WOW!

    Seriously – I do not have words to express how much I loved having you guys there. Let me know where you’d like reviews adding!! I can’t wait for the video so I can listen all over again.

    Thanks again for EVERYTHING.

    Holly & Neil xxx

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Firle Place Wedding Band

    Thanks Laura. The band really were amazing, please pass on our thanks.

    Thanks to you and everyone at sensation band for everything over the last few months.

    Very best

    Charlie & Lucy

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Marquee Party Band!

    Hi guys

    Again – please pass along huge thanks to the wonderful band !

    Everyone loved them

    They rocked the party (the whole tent was shaking)

    Alex.

    Sent on 08/11/2018