Blue Topaz Strings Verified Reviews

8 | London - North West (North West London)
View More Information

8 Reviews for Blue Topaz Strings

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

3 User photos

  • Nicole

    Nicole K. · Married on 21/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant, Professional with more than a touch of Class

    Blue Topaz are professional and gifted musicians who play a variety of music and are sensitive to the occasion. They brought great joy., as well as class to our wedding. If I could, I would hire them on a daily basis to play in my house - no task would be mundane with their music playing. Thank you Blue Topaz.

    Sent on 25/05/2021

    Blue Topaz Strings's reply:

    Hi Nicole,
    Thank you so very much for your beautiful review. It is very much appreciated! It was an absolute pleasure to play for you and we are delighted that you were happy with our performance.
    Wishing you both all the very best in your married lives together!
  • K

    K&A

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    Blue Topaz played at my birthday party and they were fantastic. They played a range of music, agreed it in advance and made the party special. They were a real talking point and everyone complimented their playing. Thank you!

    Sent on 27/01/2020
  • C

    Chao

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were lucky

    We were so lucky that Blue Topaz was the musician on our big wedding day. I was sending emails back and forth with Anna to discuss music pieces for our wedding, she always gave me professional advises and reply emails in time, which made our life way easier. During the day, the music was so beautiful, everyone loved it! The music Blue Topaz played gave us a beautiful moment that we will never forget.

    Sent on 27/01/2020
  • J

    Js

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful

    Blue Topaz played for my daughter's wedding at Denbies Wine Estate in July and were stunningly professional and musical. They worked hard to prepare just the songs we wanted and played them beautifully. They are the best of string groups and made the wedding in terms of the aura they created. We cannot recommend them highly enough and if you hire them, you can count on them 100%. Their music made the event. They have excellent taste and an outstanding professional sense.. Their music is beautiful and their hearts are too!

    Sent on 27/01/2020
  • A

    Anna

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You made our wedding special

    The Blue Topaz string trio played at my wedding ceremony and I am so glad they did because they were just perfect! The music added so much atmosphere and was of a very high quality, and the special arrangement just for us added a really lovely personal touch to our ceremony. We had so many compliments about Blue Topaz from our wedding guests too, who were treated to live music whilst they waited for the ceremony to start. Thank you, Blue Topaz, for making our wedding so special!

    Sent on 27/01/2020
  • H

    Hazel

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much

    Hazel and myself would like to say a big thank you for playing at our wedding at New Place near Southampton on 30th June.
    The music you played was perfect for our wedding ceremony and reception. You looked great too on such a hot day!
    You might think you were just in the background, but almost every one of our guests commented on how good you were. You are a truly talented trio of musicians.
    We had a wonderful day and you helped to make it particularly memorable for us.
    Thank you so much."

    Sent on 17/12/2019
  • S

    Stephen

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot recommend highly enough

    Blue Topaz played at our wedding on 7th July. I'd listened to the online demo and thought they were really good. We were all amazed at just how good they are when they performed live
    Loved every minute, great repertoire, friendly professional people. I can't recommend them highly enough”

    Sent on 17/12/2019
  • G

    G&B

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seamless

    "Just a quick note to say THANK YOU so much to Blue Topaz for playing at our wedding. We loved the music and know that the guests did too! It really set the tone of the ceremony and helped to make the ceremony such a great atmosphere.
    Thank you for all of your help prior to the day and on the wedding day itself. It was amazing working with you, so thank you! We would highly recommend! It was so seamless!
    Many thanks

    Sent on 17/12/2019